Testimonials

Take a look at what our clients have to say about us.

Testimonials

1-32 of 224

    "Best realtor out there 10/10 recommend would go back to her every time she’s awesome! "

    Heather Swafford
    "Selling our fathers home "

    April did a superb job in selling our property!

    Scott Smith
    Testimonials
    "Buying our Home "

    Since we are out of State April was very deligent in every way. No complaints whatsoever.

    Kimberly Walker
    Testimonials
    "Selling our Home "

    April Woods was the best realtor! Had another one previous before her. She blew our expectations out of the water. Definitely would use April again!!

    Jonathan Pokorny
    Testimonials
    "First Time Buyer "

    Service was excellent, would use again.

    Buddy Bence
    Owasso, OK
    "She was amazing!"

    Trina Wickham with Solid Rock. She was amazing and extremely detail oriented which was a huge blessing since we were buying a home we had never seen. She will handle everything as if it's her own home she's selling or buying.

    Amy S.
    "I would highly recommend her!!"

    DeAnna has gone above and beyond her job description many times during the whole process of selling my home. I can’t say enough nice things about her. Unfortunately it wasn’t an ideal situation and I honestly believe we wouldn’t have been able to get it done without her. In doing so,she has helped me close a chapter in my life that has been weighing heavy on me for a long time and I can’t thank her enough. A month ago she was a stranger to me but we are ending this as forever friends. If anyone needs a good realtor, I would highly recommend her!!
    read more

    Madison Hassell
    Claremore listing sold in 1 day with multiple offers - October 2020
    "When it was time to get a Realtor®? I immediately called DeAnna"

    When it was time to get a Realtor I immediately called DeAnna. We knew from the beginning that she would be the best choice for us and she DID NOT disappoint in any way. She always kept us updated and answered our questions with patience and confidence. She went above and beyond to make this process as easy and smooth as possible.If anyone were to ask, I would highly recommend her!
    read more

    Dana Harp
    Catoosa Listing sold - February 2021
    "DeAnna was patient with our needs..."

    DeAnna was patient with our needs - we had extraordinary circumstances while looking for our first home. The industry is not very patient, so I know it was hard for DeAnna at times, but she stayed with us and we finally got the house we loved. We very much appreciate her time and effort,and would recommend her to anyone.
    read more

    Ben Sinor
    Jenks home closed on February 2021
    "New Home-Moved out of State "

    I was an out of state home looker for about 2 years. Wasn’t sure when we might make the move. I found April by chance. I was up front with her about my uncertain timeframe. She was like a little bulldog. She kept in touch through text and email with homes.I actually felt a little guilty because she didn’t quit and I couldn’t really give her a specific time we would purchase. She didn’t drop me. She kept staying in touch and for that, I stuck with her. I appreciated the fact that when I texted her, she immediately texted back. The girl was on it!!! She was so friendly. She had so many connections and was very willing to pass that on to me to make my life easier. I really could go on and on but you get the point. I would definitely recommend April Woods. She will find the perfect house for you just as she did for me!
    read more

    Andrea Greene
    Arizona to Owasso, OK
    "Home Purchase "

    "April was perfect from the start. She answered all of our hard questions. She’s friendly and professional. Knowledgeable and a great personality. We highly recommend!"

    Deann Carter
    14820 NW 36th St Yukon, OK 73099
    "Highly Likely to recommend"

    Susan was awesome! Great communication and handled everything from start to finish. From the listing and bid reviews. Will definitely recommend Susan.

    Bobby G
    Sold Home in Claremore
    "Sold in Verdigris and Buying condo at lake "

    Exceptional Angela is always available when you need her. She responds quickly to texts and phone calls, and if she doesn't have the answer she gets it for you very quickly. Very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Highly recommend her. Review submitted by Sherry Hale (Seller) on 6 Apr 2022

    Sherry
    Seller / Buyer
    "DeAnna was amazing!"

    DeAnna was amazing! Answered all my questions & replied quickly, kept me updated & informed every step of the process. Relayed all communication to the buyers timely. Helped me communicate with the repair contractors. Made the entire journey as smooth as possible.It was a pleasure and blessing to have DeAnna sell my home.
    read more

    Lisa Ziara
    Chelsea listing closed in June 2021
    "Likely to recommend"

    Helped buy a house. She was a very good point of contact and responded quickly. She had very extensive knowledge of the property and the closing was smooth and quick.

    Johnny
    Bought Home April 2022
    "Highly Likely to recommend"

    Everything done by Susan was what I needed and asked for. Could not have done better.

    David
    Buyer May 2022/ Tulsa
    "Sold our Home! "

    "April was great. She answered all our questions and was always available to help with anything we needed. "

    John L West
    Claremore, OK
    "Patient 10 out of 10"

    She likes to get you and what you need she's a very good realtor has plenty of experience isn't very pushy on price, likes to get you into something that you're going to last and call a forever home. I would recommend her 10 out of 10 for any of your housing needs she likes to give you ideas and suggestions but isn't pushy on that either.She has an amazing personality and is very patient, And just an amazing person all around.
    read more

    David Lewis
    Adair, Ok
    "We would highly recommend Conner!"

    Conner exemplified great expertise in the real estate market. He stayed on top of the closing process and kept us informed of the process. We would highly recommend Conner and enjoyed working with him.

    Shannon Mahurin
    Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pryor, OK.
    "Highly likely to recommend"

    He is a very good realtor he helped us buy our home and get a good deal. He has been very helpful in showing us how to help raise the value of our home and make the right choices in the future for our home.

    06/15/2014 - Tera Cowan Bought a home in 2007.
    "5 Stars!"

    Allie is who you want on your side. She is honest, hard working and gets things done on time. She will do everything in her power to meet your real estate needs. Highly recommend!

    firefighter95993
    Zillow
    "Would work with again"

    "Susan did a great job. She worked with us even while we were out of state to make sure everything was good."

    Danny Solano
    Buyer / Ramona March 2022

    Anna is a Great Realtor Agent, we would recommend her any day. She was very proactive, very enthusiast, and passionate about selling our house. Lot of times she went out of her way/job to coordinate with other people in order get things done in timely manner.

    Basavaraja
    Broken Arrow, OK
    "Great Professional!"

    Stephanie has been great to work with. She is a top notch real estate professional with her client’s best interest in mind. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell…

    Jeremy Teague
    "Highly likely to recommend"

    Dawna took the time to make us feel important and special. She answered every question, every text, and every email quickly. Dawna not only sold my home quickly, she also helped me buy a new place that wasnt an easy transaction. Every turn she worked her hardest to keep me informed and keep the sale on track.She was very knowledgeable about the VA buying process. I highly recommend Dawna for buying or selling, you will not be disappointed.
    read more

    11/08/2019 - rbarrettcatoosa
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Claremore, OK.
    "Highly likely to recommend"

    "Roger was helpful and did what he had to do to get my house sold. This was the second time I used Roger as my Realtor . I would highly recommend him"

    Joseph Rector
    Listed and sold their home in Claremore
    "Seller"

    Working with Shae Pearson was a joy and blessing. My husband and I have very different ideas on what we desired in our new home. Shae was very professional, patient, and was a pleasure to work with. She Listened to both of our needs, wants and desires while searching many listings in our price range.Shae pulled together many homes that fit our desire so that we could look at many at one time along with emailing several homes daily that we could look at online. In doing all of that, she helped us get our current home ready for sale. Giving simple advice on how to insure our current home was more appealing to the buyers market. Our current home sold quicker than we expected. Shae and her team(mortgage company, appraiser, photographer and inspectors)were ALL top notch! We were able to reach her and her team easily with emails, text message, or by phone. She took a lot of our stress and concern out of home selling and buying. We would defiantly recommend Shae Person to anyone looking for a down to earth, reliable, determined, dependable and resourceful agent. Thank you Shae Pearson for all your hard work and patience, We love our new home.
    read more

    portiahaynes2004
    "Real Estate Consultant"

    K kyle reviewed BJ Lardizabal 05/05/2014 Helped me buy a home BJ is very helpful and knowledgeable. She is friendly and easy to deal with. I would recommend her to anyone. Source: realtor.com

    Kyle Hensley
    "Five Star - Highly to Recommend "

    We have been using Brenda Foulks to purchase a home for our daughter. She is super responsive. Our daughter is a first-time home buyer (we are chipping in money and will be on the title), so she is very annoying. Brenda has been very patient. We have loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone we know.

    Allie Smith
    Purchased a home in Tulsa. Ok
    "Trina was great!"

    Trina was great! She helped stage my home and sold it to the first family that looked at it! It only took a few days! I would strongly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home quickly.

    monyamyers
    Claremore, OK
    "Selling our Home "

    April cares about her clients! April goes above and beyond to help.

    Lisa Waters
    12801 E 69th St N

    "Our realtor was very supportive, prompt and works without looking at the clock. I am definitely will work with my realtor again for any of future project and also will refer to other people that I know."

    Vang Lo
    Bought single family home on 10 acres in 2021
1-32 of 224

Get help with all of your real estate needs!