Testimonials

"I value my clients and their feedback, and am proud to share what some of the people I have worked with had to say about their experience." - Alee Harrold

  • Perfect for first time buyer!

    I loved working with Shae, she was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had any time of the day or night. I feel that as a first time home buyer she was able to help us transition with ease. We strongly recommend her, whether you are a first time home buyer or not.

    k1128v Zillow.com
  • Highly likely to recommend

    He is a very good realtor he helped us buy our home and get a good deal. He has been very helpful in showing us how to help raise the value of our home and make the right choices in the future for our home.

    06/15/2014 - Tera Cowan Bought a home in 2007.
  • Five Star - Highly to Recommend

    We have been using Brenda Foulks to purchase a home for our daughter. She is super responsive. Our daughter is a first-time home buyer (we are chipping in money and will be on the title), so she is very annoying. Brenda has been very patient. We have loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone we know.

    Allie Smith Purchased a home in Tulsa. Ok
  • Highly likely to recommend

    This husband a wife team did an amazing job!! They truly care about their clients and are unbelievably helpful throughout the whole process!! We didnt think selling our house would be as easy as they made it. We have recommend them to everyone we know!

    rachelclaire rl Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sperry, OK.
  • Happy Buyer!

    10/09/2018 - Jason Danks Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Catoosa, OK. Chad is an excellent realtor and all around nice guy! He responds to texts & calls promptly, he is also very familiar with local real estate values and trends. He understands how stressful buying or selling can be. He makes the experience easy and fun! You will be happy you called chad.

    Jason Danks Jason Danks
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin took our needs and wants and made them happen. He helped us find a house that was just right for us in the school district and neighborhood that we wanted. We would and do recommend him any chance we get.

    06/15/2014 - shaunamy0526 Bought a home in 2006 in Verdigris, Claremore, OK 74019
  • Highly to recommend

    Me and my family had to relocate from Santa Rosa Ca, as we had lost our home there in the North Bay fires on Oct. 9th 2017. We drove to Oklahoma and planed on looking at a new home and as we got closer I looked at the website for Solid Rock and found Brenda Foulkes review there and called her to discuss looking at some property and a home that we could purchase. Brenda was most helpful with my request and showed us property for a few days and we never felt pressured or hurried in any way. She took her time with us and was very helpful with are questions that we had and she went above and beyond with helping us in finding local resources. On the third day we did find a home and did make the purchase and settling in to our new home and state thanks to both Brenda and Solid Rock.

    Perry and Ginny Butler Purchased home in Claremore, Ok 74017
  • Highly likely to recommend

    if you have to deal with realtors, these are the ones to go with. they are down to earth, honest, helpful, thoughtful, and go above and beyond the call of duty. They are no longer just realtors to me, I consider them friends. They helped me get in my place and even after closing have been more than willing to help iron out a few issues that have arisin. Use the Resh team, you won't be sorry.

    toolgirl1980 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pryor, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin was extremely thorough, explaining each portion of our contract, as we had a lot questions on our 1st home purchase. He showed us multiple properties and led us to houses we hadn't seen. He has vast knowledge of the Tulsa and surrounding areas. Helping us choose the home and area that best fit our lifestyle. We will gladly refer him to our friends and family, and will be calling him when it is time to upgrade!

    06/16/2014 - ChristiHood Bueso Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Broken Arrow, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    I absolutely love working with Brenda!!! She is honest and totally sweet!!! She has gone above and beyond for us, and kept helping us look until we found just exactly what we wanted!!! She always answered my many, many questions as a first time home buyer and never made me feel stupid about asking them!!! You bet I'll recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home!!! Less

    Tania J. Miller Brought a home in 2017 in Pryor, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Bill was great to work with. He listened to our needs and concerns and helped us find good answers. He kept us updated. He was always accessible and quick to return calls/texts. He worked very hard to sell our house and to find us the property we needed. I would use him again.

    zuser20150901065742179 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Claremore, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin was very respectful of our time. He and his wife helped us to find the right first house for us very quickly. Also it was encouraging knowing that they were on our side for negotiating. I recommend them to all my friends and family when asked about my experience with realtors!

    06/17/2014 - stacyhood25 Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Chouteau, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    While getting my current home ready to sell, Brenda's help was invaluable. She knows what buyers are looking for and what "fixes" and improvements will get the best returns and the quickest sale.

    zuser20170622182534266 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in I-240 Corridor, Oklahoma City, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Bill Resh is very professional, experienced, and trustworthy. Can count on him for every need and any situation he's knowledgeable and able to handle any situation reliable person who is incredible would recommend him completely for selling your home

    John Stover Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Collinsville, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    He was always respectful and kind. He knows his work, and goes above and beyond to help you with any questions. He just really worked hard for us and never gave up on us.

    06/18/2014 - zuser20140618073600751 Bought a Single Family home in 2005 in Inola, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Brenda worked with us on purchasing a new home and have her listed to sell our older home. Her knowledge is very helpful for person with limited information.

    zuser20170909190644349 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Oologah, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Wonderful people, very hard working. I had quite a few requirements in a home, they spent many hours showing me homes and working with me to find the perfect home. Very patient, always smiling, had all the answers to my questions or were able to get them immediately. Love my house and appreciate everything they did to help me find it.

    zuser20160413193843546 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Terlton, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    I was new enough to the Tulsa area to need a realtor who could supply a significant amount of information and guidance about housing and neighborhoods. Fortunately for me, I met two such realtors, Kevin and Vickie, who are also very hospitable, caring individuals. Kevin and Vickie displayed great patience while I explored a variety of listings. Their substantial knowledge of the area, its resources, and the housing market facilitated an exploration process that helped me to both determine the type of house I was looking for and find one within my price range. Kevin and Vickie make a great team. Working with them is like getting two agents at once. They were able to answer or find the answer to every question I asked and I ask a lot of questions. I made an offer on one house which didn't work out due to no fault on their part. With their guidance and more answered questions I changed gears on the type of house I wanted. They displayed the flexibility to make that change with me. It seems to me they were able to match my house hunting style and I suspect they do the same with others. Thank you Kevin and Vickie for making a potentially nerve racking experience much easier. I'm enjoying the new house! I will gladly refer friends to Kevin and Vickie

    06/23/2014 - zuser20140623090229783 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Broken Arrow, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Brenda made our house buying experience so wonderful. Her knowledge of what to look for in properties and her proactiveness is top notch! Will definitely recommend her for those looking to purchase or sell a property and when we are ready for the next real estate endeavor we will definitely be using Brenda! Less

    zuser20160825083134906 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Broken Arrow, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Very pleased with Kevin Hood handling my home sale. He did a great job! He did everything he promised. He was very professional and handled everything just the way I expected.

    06/23/2014 - zuser20140623100950896 Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Chouteau, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Brenda has been so great to work with! She’s very quick to respond when we need her help and very informative. I highly recommend using her for any of your home buying needs!

    karrahopkins Bought a home in 2017 in Chelsea, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    When you want to sell a home , you need the assistance of an agent who is experienced and knowledgeable in the area. You need one who understands the uniqueness of your community and your neighborhood. In real estate, knowing the marketplace is your most valuable asset. Kevin and Vickie know all about it. They not only sells many homes but has lived in Oklahoma for many years. By choosing this area, you have invested in character, charm, and excellence. Expect the same from your realtor.

    06/26/2014 - Jeremiah Rindahl Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Owasso, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    As first time buyers Brenda did an excellent job of guiding us through the process of inspections and negotiations. We took on a big project and she patiently supported us as buyers while we worked through the extensive loan process. Her tech savvy also made it easy to work with as we could contact her via text and she was able to send up digital documents to sign. If you are looking for a realtor who knows how to help you achieve your property goals, Brenda is the one for you! L

    Heather Slutz Coderre Bought a home in 2018 in Talala, OK 74080.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin and Vickie Hood are knowledgeable, professional, quick to finish a task and will go above and beyond to meet your needs as a buyer or a seller. On a personal level they are nice, understanding and are both wonderful about guiding through the entire process of buying or selling. Highly recommend Kevin and Vickie Hood! Thank you so much for a great experience

    06/26/2014 - user3186898 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Claremore, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Our closing took a while due to several different snags we had hit through the process but Brenda she's a very knowledgeable agent we enjoyed working with her everything that we asked for in our deal to close on the house she was able to deliver we highly recommend Brenda she's an outstanding agent she works for you she's interested and putting you in the home your choice thanks Brenda I don't think we could have done this without you sincerely Jason and Angela

    jlmcfarlin086 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Chelsea, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Excellent sold house in 4 weeks and oversaw repairs to finish closing. Oversaw and scheduled new shingles on roof, landscaping and dirt work. Helped to make sure all paperwork taken care of. All taxes, finances sect. Was a turnkey operation one phone call a week for 4 weeks and was done. Made a third more on the house than paid for just a year prior.

    06/30/2014 - jeremymapleskda Sold a home in 2012 in Strauss, McCune, KS 66753
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Brenda was very knowledgeable, informative, respectful, engaging and easy to reach in our interactions with her. Most importantly, she prioritized our needs, and consistently demonstrated that our comfort level and happiness in our decisions superseded all other components during the process. Brenda showed us numerous properties over a sixth-month span, never losing patience, and asking thought-provoking questions along the way. Her input was invaluable and helped us find the property that was perfect for us. She was always quick to find pertinent information for us, or find a resource who could answer our questions. While many realtors are knowledgeable, few have the combination of knowledge, compassion, and authenticity that Brenda pocesses.Less

    shack attack03 Bought a home in 2018 in Alluwe, Chelsea, OK 74016.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    1st time homebuyers and didn't have a clue how anything worked or what needed to be done, but Kevin and Vickie walked us thru everything till the end. They commuted multiple times after business hours to show us several houses till we found the house we fell in love with. Even spent a couple of late nights putting in offers and filling out paperwork at the office. They are very knowledgable of the local area and even recommended the builder that had built the house we now own. Couldn't have asked for better people to handle one of the biggest decision that you'll make in life and appreciate everything they have done. P.S. They also have a great recommendation for a mortgage lender in the Owasso area that was also extremely helpfull!

    07/12/2014 - user957135 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Oologah, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    She was extremely good to my wife and I. She was friendly, knew what she was doing, and fast when responding to all sorts of questions we had. She helped us a ton!

    Caleb Cotner Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin and Vickie Hood made the process of looking for a home enjoyable and very easy. They listened to our wants and needs and were always willing to go the extra mile. They are very caring people and have the utmost integrity. I recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a home. It will be great experience!

    07/16/2014 - ledwards91 Bought a home in 2009 in Choska, Coweta, OK 74429.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Brenda helped make the home buying process so easy. She was responsive to my messages and knowledgeable about the entire process. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family. Thanks Brenda!

    Joy Spaulding Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Looking for a house, we went through many realtors until we found Kevin and Vickie. The other realtors weren't as personable or as helpful. Not only did we find great realtors with Kevin and Vickie, we found great friends!

    07/18/2014 - time2m44 Bought a home in 2009 in Choska, Coweta, OK 74429.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Brenda was amazing! I knew what home I wanted and she was right there when were ready to buy. The paperwork was a tedious process that had to be done quickly and she was right there to make sure it all got completed and done correctly. She never pressured us while we were looking and actually listened to what we wanted. She was here through the entire process ready and willing to answer every question we had (which happened to be quite a few!). I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell.Less

    zuser20140623104516175 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    About four years ago we were in the area visiting our son and daughter in law. We had tossed around the idea of moving closer to cut the drive time. We saw a open house sign and decided to pop in and look around. We met Kevin and Vickie Hood that day and kept in touch while we decided about the possible move. We let them know we were ready to begin looking at homes in the area and they hit the ground running. Every trip up, they had the right amount of homes lined up for our inspection, dependent upon how much time we had available. Kevin kept in contact during the off times we were not able to be there. We found a home that fit our needs and he and Vickie prepared all the forms and explained each as we went through them. After the sale closed, they were very good about checking with us to see if we had any problems. Really a great team, I would not hesitate to calling them again.

    07/24/2014 - tysbrand Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Claremore, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Very knowledgeable and professional, gave me honest and helpful guidance. This was my first home buying experience and Brenda Foulks coached me through the entire process. I felt great knowing she had my back and was there for any and all of my many questions.

    Michelle Shaw Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Skiatook, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin and Vicki were wonderful to work with. The house shopping process was smooth and they were always easy to get in touch with if we had any questions. They were very knowledgeable when it came to putting in our offer and got a great deal for us

    04/16/2015 - JayyPratt Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Claremore, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    My experience with Kevin And Vickie has been more than exceptional they have given me hope that there are people still in the world that is trustworthy and honest and stand behind their word . I'm the person who don't like people because they are always trying to sell you something for there benefit and never listens to your needs and you are paying the money . car salesmen ,realtor , lawyers , furniture salesmen , any kind of salesperson were all in the same catergory to until Kevin and Vickie and I am happy to say I know them. They are truly the exception to my rule .and they are two outstanding people I have been blessed to know and work with . I hope they are around when we get ready to buy another home because they are the only ones I will work with . Kevin and Vickie all I can say is thank you thank you THANK YOU !!

    04/17/2015 - prattstanley Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Claremore, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    It was a pleasure to do business with them. They were very relaxed when showing the house to us & worked around our busy schedule. They made buying our house a lot easier than most realtors would have.

    04/20/2015 - nathanteed Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Pryor, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    I recently bought a home and chose Kevin and Vickie Hood as my realtors because of a referral from a friend. They were excellent. They listened to my needs and were honest. They were both very patient with my ignorance as a first time home buyer and were never pushy. They took the time to explain things to me. I felt they really cared. They went above and beyond were needed.

    07/12/2015 - jennifer key Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Inola, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin and Vickie helped us purchase a lot for construction of a new home. They were very knowledgeable of the real estate market in the area, which made the process very easy. With their help we found the perfect lot. Even after we closed on the property they kept in touch and offered their assistance in relocating to the area. I would recommend Kevin and Vickie to anyone in need of a good real estate agent

    Kevin and Vickie helped us purchase a lot for construction of a new home. They were very knowledgeable of the real estate mar
  • Highly likely to recommend

    They looked out for my best interests. They provide tons of information on the houses k looked at, and they were fully prepared each time we visited a new house.

    09/11/2015 - zuser20150305192316148 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Inola, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin and Vickie were a dream come true, when it came to buying a home. Being that my husband works around the clock, on and off different days every week- we thought it was going to be more difficult to find someone to be able to work with. Kevin and Vickie not only did that but exceeded our expectations! Being able to look at a house within a few hours or in the evening, working with our hectic schedules. After we found our dream home, Kevin and Vickie were there all the way through the process. They were able to answer any and all questions we had. This team of professionals, we would HIGHLY recommend to anyone wanting to make their house buying experience as easy as it can be! Thanks again to you two for finding Our Dream HOME

    09/21/2015 - lindzbenz4 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Inola, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    We spoke with and met multiple realtors when we started looking for a home to purchase. Kevin and Vickie's dedication became clearly evident and we chose to solely use their services. The compassion of this team and their knowledge is nothing less then superb. They helped us through a tough situation when a seller bailed out while in contract, showed us additional properties, and got us through a final sale. During this whole process my mother passed and the Hoods were very quick to steer the effort autonomously and let my family deal with the logistics of death. Working with the Kevin and Vickie has been a display of true honest Christian business and we will definitely look to them for our next home purchase

    11/14/2015 - zuser20150326175427769 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Chelsea, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin and Vickie were extremely helpful and patient in helping me pick out my new home. They answered any questions I had and were always very responsive when I had a need. I would recommend them to anyone friends and family.

    03/10/2016 - user7818103 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Bixby, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Great, knowledgeable, and responsive to any questions I had even if it was probably a dumb question or not. They kept us updated on everything that was going on and took care of everything we needed them to.

    03/31/2017 - zuser20150802165528781 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Salina, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin and Vickie have been fast, easy and efficient to work with in buying property. They are aggressive and proactive in dealing with issues that arise and time restraints and have made the process much easier for me. The goal to get to closing quickly, knowing that you've been served and have gotten a good deal has always been met. Their knowledge of NE Oklahoma has proved invaluable in looking for property and their willingness to make themselves available just about any time has proven to be huge, given my severe time restraints. I would strongly recommend them to anyone

    03/31/2017 - smoore7 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Wagoner, OK
  • Highly likely to recommend

    I would do this process all over again with Kevin & Vickie ! My kind of Realtors :-)), we worked together, as searches were sent, I was able to see a lot before ever needing to meet at showings. It took us a couple weeks to get a feel for what I was looking for, Then I knew it when I found it.

    03/31/2017 - imagoodun Showed home in 2017 in Eugene Field, Tulsa, OK 74107.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin was a good help in finding the perfect house for me and my wife. He went above and beyond what he had to to help us out. I would recommend his service's to my friends.

    04/02/2017 - zachspoonemore Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Locust Grove, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin and Vickie Hood were such a pleasure to work with when trying to find our perfect home. They did not pressure us in way or try to rush! They truly were a blessing in helping us pick our forever home! We appreciate everything they did to help our experience be a pleasant one.

    04/04/2017 - kellyjo63 ko Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Adair, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    They worked for months to find my home. I put a few different offers on houses I liked. They did a great job getting the paperwork done. They had plenty of patience with me when I would want to see a house a few different times. I highly recommend this team of realtor's.

    04/12/2017 - jeriwachs Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Claremore, OK.
  • Highly likely to recommend

    Kevin helped me purchase my home in Sept 2017. We looked at several options through a custom search he created. I highly recommend him. Specializes in foreclosures, HUD and repossessions.

    09/23/2017 - user9561486 Bought a home in 2017 in Verdigris, Claremore, OK 74019
  • Highly likely to recommend

    These two people actually care about their clients, not the $. From the moment I contacted them looking for land to the very end they took care of me. I was looking for a castle with the budget for a shed and they delivered and then some. I have them to thank for my new home! Thank you Vickie and Kevin!!!

    01/05/2018 - patti moore9 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Sapulpa, OK.

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel

Log In

Welcome back! Access your account below.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
New user? Create an account Forgot password? Reset it here

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter a name.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
Have an account? Log In

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter an email.
Have an account? Log In
Please enter your name.
Please enter a phone number.
No thanks

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.