Our Reviews

Read how our clients have reviewed us!



  • "I Would Highly Recommend Her!!"

    DeAnna has gone above and beyond her job description many times during the whole process of selling my home. I can’t say enough nice things about her. Unfortunately it wasn’t an ideal situation and I honestly believe we wouldn’t have been able to get it done without her. In doing so, she has helped me close a chapter in my life that has been weighing heavy on me for a long time and I can’t thank her enough. A month ago she was a stranger to me but we are ending this as forever friends. If anyone needs a good realtor, I would highly recommend her!!

    Madison Hassell
    Claremore listing sold in 1 day with multiple offers - October 2020 To DeAnna Moody
  • "When It Was Time to Get a Realtor®? I Immediately Called DeAnna"

    When it was time to get a Realtor I immediately called DeAnna. We knew from the beginning that she would be the best choice for us and she DID NOT disappoint in any way. She always kept us updated and answered our questions with patience and confidence. She went above and beyond to make this process as easy and smooth as possible. If anyone were to ask, I would highly recommend her!

    Dana Harp
    Catoosa Listing sold - February 2021 To DeAnna Moody
  • "DeAnna Was Patient with Our Needs..."

    DeAnna was patient with our needs - we had extraordinary circumstances while looking for our first home. The industry is not very patient, so I know it was hard for DeAnna at times, but she stayed with us and we finally got the house we loved. We very much appreciate her time and effort, and would recommend her to anyone.

    Ben Sinor
    Jenks home closed on February 2021 To DeAnna Moody
  • "New Home-Moved out of State "

    I was an out of state home looker for about 2 years. Wasn’t sure when we might make the move. I found April by chance. I was up front with her about my uncertain timeframe. She was like a little bulldog. She kept in touch through text and email with homes. I actually felt a little guilty because she didn’t quit and I couldn’t really give her a specific time we would purchase. She didn’t drop me. She kept staying in touch and for that, I stuck with her. I appreciated the fact that when I texted her, she immediately texted back. The girl was on it!!! She was so friendly. She had so many connections and was very willing to pass that on to me to make my life easier. I really could go on and on but you get the point. I would definitely recommend April Woods. She will find the perfect house for you just as she did for me!

    Andrea Greene
    Arizona to Owasso, OK To April Woods
  • "Repeat Client "

    Angela was excellent in all areas of our purchase we will working with her more!

    S & C Wise
    Buyer To Angela Dannels
  • "Always Available "

    Angela has kept in touch with us over the last few years and when we were ready to buy she helped us and was always quick to answer our question

    S & D Fredrickson
    Buyer To Angela Dannels
  • "Sold Our Home! "

    "April was great. She answered all our questions and was always available to help with anything we needed. "

    John L West
    Claremore, OK To April Woods
  • "DeAnna Was Amazing!"

    DeAnna was amazing! Answered all my questions & replied quickly, kept me updated & informed every step of the process. Relayed all communication to the buyers timely. Helped me communicate with the repair contractors. Made the entire journey as smooth as possible. It was a pleasure and blessing to have DeAnna sell my home.

    Lisa Ziara
    Chelsea listing closed in June 2021 To DeAnna Moody
  • "First Time Buyer "

    Service was excellent, would use again.

    Buddy Bence
    Owasso, OK To April Woods
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Enjoyed working with Susan. She was easy to work with and she recommended our lender

    Adriana Garcia
    closed on house 6/2021 To Susan Lucas
  • "Would Highly Recommend"

    Sellers market in Tulsa. I don't think the Realtors are use to this type of activity level and are extremely busy. Some details get missed during frenzied activity. When we bought a Skiatook property, I question the integrity of the Seller's agent. Not blaming Susan for the challenges we faced (blaming seller/agent)

    Brian Wold
    Bought a home May 2021 To Susan Lucas
  • "Wonderful to Work with"

    Would recommend and use her again

    Steven Hinkle
    Purchased in May 2021 To Susan Lucas
  • "Will Use Again "

    friendly, thorough and fast response time

    Colossus Properties
    Buyer To Angela Dannels
  • "Would Highly Recommend"

    Thank you Susan Wilkins Lucas! You were an amazing realtor for this huge transition. I wouldn't of wanted anyone else on this side of things to work with. Our first night down and we are so happy!!!

    Jennifer A
    Bought a home Oct 2021 To Susan Lucas
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    He is a very good realtor he helped us buy our home and get a good deal. He has been very helpful in showing us how to help raise the value of our home and make the right choices in the future for our home.

    Anonymous
    06/15/2014 - Tera Cowan Bought a home in 2007. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Five Star - Highly to Recommend "

    We have been using Brenda Foulks to purchase a home for our daughter. She is super responsive. Our daughter is a first-time home buyer (we are chipping in money and will be on the title), so she is very annoying. Brenda has been very patient. We have loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone we know.

    Allie Smith
    Purchased a home in Tulsa. Ok To Brenda Foulks
  • "Hansen Sell Home and Buy Home"

    Survey of Solid Rock Matt Hepler Date: October 19, 2018 Overall experience: David and I chose Matt first of all because he called us first even though we had spoke to another realtor months before but never heard from them. He was polite and positive about selling our home. We become very comfortable talking and asking questions with both Matt and Sharla. Our overall experience was good. Agreed to share: yes Abusive words: no Comment: Matt and Sharla were very knowledgeable and professional but yet very personable. We consider both friends. Rate service: 1 Level of advice and communication: 1 Refer to family’s and friends: 1

    Kathleen Hansen
    Matt Hepler To Matt Hepler
  • Anna is a Great Realtor Agent, we would recommend her any day. She was very proactive, very enthusiast, and passionate about selling our house. Lot of times she went out of her way/job to coordinate with other people in order get things done in timely manner.

    Basavaraja
    Broken Arrow, OK To Ann Shields
  • Great service.

    Mike Back
    To Bill Resh
  • "Real Estate Consultant"

    K kyle reviewed BJ Lardizabal 05/05/2014 Helped me buy a home BJ is very helpful and knowledgeable. She is friendly and easy to deal with. I would recommend her to anyone. Source: realtor.com

    Kyle Hensley
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Seller"

    Working with Shae Pearson was a joy and blessing. My husband and I have very different ideas on what we desired in our new home. Shae was very professional, patient, and was a pleasure to work with. She Listened to both of our needs, wants and desires while searching many listings in our price range. Shae pulled together many homes that fit our desire so that we could look at many at one time along with emailing several homes daily that we could look at online. In doing all of that, she helped us get our current home ready for sale. Giving simple advice on how to insure our current home was more appealing to the buyers market. Our current home sold quicker than we expected. Shae and her team(mortgage company, appraiser, photographer and inspectors)were ALL top notch! We were able to reach her and her team easily with emails, text message, or by phone. She took a lot of our stress and concern out of home selling and buying. We would defiantly recommend Shae Person to anyone looking for a down to earth, reliable, determined, dependable and resourceful agent. Thank you Shae Pearson for all your hard work and patience, We love our new home.

    portiahaynes2004
    To Shae Pearson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    "Roger was helpful and did what he had to do to get my house sold. This was the second time I used Roger as my Realtor . I would highly recommend him"

    Joseph Rector
    Listed and sold their home in Claremore To Roger Clark
  • "From out of State "

    Testimonial We are out of state buyers that were shopping online for that perfect retirement home close to my parents. We searched online from another state and found one that matched what we were looking for. I sent a request to view abs in seconds received a message from Angela. She was more than happy to meet my parents at the house with in moments of us submitting the request. My parents met her at the home and feel in love with the place and called me and told me we need to buy it. So we started the process. Angela was very helpful though out the whole process. We finally came to town to check it out and she was windfall to show us everything. He had our new home cleaned and ready for when got the keys. We can’t thank her enough for all she did. It made buying from out of state simple. Thank you again, The Burnett’s Name (Testimonial Author) Lana S Burnett Recording Date Time Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 7:28:15 AM

    Lana S Burnett
    Buyer To Angela Dannels
  • "Our realtor was very supportive, prompt and works without looking at the clock. I am definitely will work with my realtor again for any of future project and also will refer to other people that I know."

    Vang Lo
    Bought single family home on 10 acres in 2021 To Kayla Bellew
  • "Selling Our Home "

    April cares about her clients! April goes above and beyond to help.

    Lisa Waters
    12801 E 69th St N To April Woods
  • "We Would Highly Recommend Conner!"

    Conner exemplified great expertise in the real estate market. He stayed on top of the closing process and kept us informed of the process. We would highly recommend Conner and enjoyed working with him.

    Shannon Mahurin
    Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pryor, OK. To Conor Aylward
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Dawna took the time to make us feel important and special. She answered every question, every text, and every email quickly. Dawna not only sold my home quickly, she also helped me buy a new place that wasnt an easy transaction. Every turn she worked her hardest to keep me informed and keep the sale on track. She was very knowledgeable about the VA buying process. I highly recommend Dawna for buying or selling, you will not be disappointed.

    11/08/2019 - rbarrettcatoosa
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Claremore, OK. To Dawna Church
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Referred from my sister, would use Susan and Solid Rock Realtors again

    Lisa Hinkle
    buyer May 2021 To Susan Lucas
  • "Trina Was Great!"

    Trina was great! She helped stage my home and sold it to the first family that looked at it! It only took a few days! I would strongly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home quickly.

    monyamyers
    Claremore, OK To Trina Wickham
  • We tried to sell our home FSBO. What a pain! Allie Rupprecht contacted us and the rest was history. She was fantastic!! She came out and talked to us and gave us some pointers. After we signed she had professional pictures taken. Once the house hit the market it was gone. She was such a big help and she communicated great throughout the sell! Awesome "Realtor Allie" is her name in my contacts if that tells you anything. If you want to sell your home, call Allie at Solid Rock.

    Ty Conine
    To Allie Rupprecht
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin took our needs and wants and made them happen. He helped us find a house that was just right for us in the school district and neighborhood that we wanted. We would and do recommend him any chance we get.

    Anonymous
    06/15/2014 - shaunamy0526 Bought a home in 2006 in Verdigris, Claremore, OK 74019 To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly to Recommend "

    Me and my family had to relocate from Santa Rosa Ca, as we had lost our home there in the North Bay fires on Oct. 9th 2017. We drove to Oklahoma and planed on looking at a new home and as we got closer I looked at the website for Solid Rock and found Brenda Foulkes review there and called her to discuss looking at some property and a home that we could purchase. Brenda was most helpful with my request and showed us property for a few days and we never felt pressured or hurried in any way. She took her time with us and was very helpful with are questions that we had and she went above and beyond with helping us in finding local resources. On the third day we did find a home and did make the purchase and settling in to our new home and state thanks to both Brenda and Solid Rock.

    Perry and Ginny Butler
    Purchased home in Claremore, Ok 74017 To Brenda Foulks
  • Ann is first class all the way. We put an offer in on one home which didn't go forward but we intend to continue our search with her. She is attentive and really knows how to find exactly what you are looking for. This is a large market and that can sometimes be a needle in a haystack but she will get it done!

    aweaver1965
    Broken Arrow, OK To Ann Shields
  • "First Time Home Buyer"

    "Found a house quickly in the perfect area for the perfect price and recommended a great lender! She was very helpful since I was a first time home buyer. Would definitely recommend her to a friend or family member." LaurennTaube 74012

    Laurenn Taube
    Zillow Review To Shae Pearson
  • Great team-kept us updated. Dedicated to helping us through the process.Great knowledge of the processes and explaining to us.

    Bobby Smith
    To Bill Resh
  • Daniel Cotten made a recommendation for you Very dilligent realtor. Would highly recommend. She also sold my house. Source: realtor.com

    Daniel Cotten
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Roger is the Best"

    Roger is the best agent I’ve ever used. He was responsive and knowledgeable of the area. He helped us smoothly thru the process once we found the property we wanted to buy. If you are looking for an agent, you will not be disappointed.

    cshuffie
    Purchased vacant land north of Claremore To Roger Clark
  • "Great service.. was always there when we had questions "

    Bonnie Baldwin
    Bought single family home in 2020 To Kayla Bellew
  • "Out of State Buyer "

    "Angela went way beyond my expectations. Absolutely happy she called us back on the property. We are moving from another state and she made it extremely easy for us. she made us feel like family. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else except her. " Christopher Burnett

    Christopher Burnett
    Buyer To Angela Dannels
  • "I Can’t Wait to Use Allie for My Next House Purchase!"

    Allie is friendly, outgoing, a go getter, and will serve her clients faithfully! I can’t wait to use Allie for my next house purchase!

    Stephanie H.
    To Allie Rupprecht
  • "Buying First Home "

    April was great in helping us purchase our first home. Great communication and always there when we has questions. Highly recommend.

    Teresa Coyle-Holder
    Sapulpa, OK To April Woods
  • "Thank You So Much Conor!"

    Conor guided us every step of the way. He stayed on top of the mortgage company to get us closed. He is a great realtor especially for first time home buyers. I had no clue about the process of buying a house but he answered all my questions and helped me from step one. He has went above and beyond for my husband and I. We wouldn't be home buyers without him. Thank you so much Conor

    Kristin Durbin
    Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pryor, OK. To Conor Aylward
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I put my house up for sale and 1 realtor couldn't sell it for 6 months... i decided to go with Dawna as my new realtor and she sold my home within 2 weeks of it being listed!!!! This lady knows her stuff and will help guide you through the entire process and stays in contact with you the entire time!!! Best realtor in the business... She gets the job done well and is 100% honest!!!! Dont go stir crazy trying to find a realtor because she is Dawna Church, no need to look any further!!!! ??

    09/01/2020 - leahsellers175
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Pryor, OK. To Dawna Church
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Service was really good, I will use her again

    Russ Stearns
    Buyer May 2021 To Susan Lucas
  • " She Was Very Dedicated!"

    Trina worked diligently to find the perfect home for our family. She understood what we wanted in a home and found it! She was very dedicated and worked around our schedules as we traveled from out of town to less than ideal weather.

    calliegal
    Owasso, OK To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin was extremely thorough, explaining each portion of our contract, as we had a lot questions on our 1st home purchase. He showed us multiple properties and led us to houses we hadn't seen. He has vast knowledge of the Tulsa and surrounding areas. Helping us choose the home and area that best fit our lifestyle. We will gladly refer him to our friends and family, and will be calling him when it is time to upgrade!

    Anonymous
    06/16/2014 - ChristiHood Bueso Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Broken Arrow, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I absolutely love working with Brenda!!! She is honest and totally sweet!!! She has gone above and beyond for us, and kept helping us look until we found just exactly what we wanted!!! She always answered my many, many questions as a first time home buyer and never made me feel stupid about asking them!!! You bet I'll recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home!!! Less

    Tania J. Miller
    Brought a home in 2017 in Pryor, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • Our former house was on the market for three days, and she had a buyer for it. We had found a house we wanted to buy prior to this one, but the seller kept stalling on ever signing a contract, so we took it off the market. Kept looking, Ann found this one 2-1/2 months later, and Ann got our old house sold AGAIN....in three days. And an approved contract on the new one in about the same time. We Found it on a Labor Day weekend (Saturday), she made the offer Sunday, and it was accepted Monday. I know her knowledge and negotiation skills were what got us great prices on both houses. I would highly recommend her. This is the dream on buying and selling a house.

    Rita
    Broken Arrow, OK To Ann Shields
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    We have dealt with Bill & Renee several times, they are professional, knowledgeable, and great at helping you find the perfect property.. They went above and beyond several times before our final purchase.

    DanBlackford
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Owasso, OK. To Bill Resh
  • Shae met me before I listed the house with suggestions for updating and staging. I took her advice and had an offer on Day 1 and a contract by Day 5. The photography and online presentation was beyond expectations. She worked HARD to find my new home since we didn't have time to spare. I love the new house and would recommend Shae if you're serious about selling/buying your new home!

    Serena Poteet
    Zillow Review To Shae Pearson
  • Jon Fetterhoff made a recommendation for you BJ helped us sell our home and was wonderful to work with. She helped us establish a market listing price which was on target to help us sell our home quickly. We would highly recommend her as an agent! Source: realtor.com

    Jon Fetterhoff
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Roger responded back on all phone calls, emails and texts very promptly. He helped me establish a fair price for my home and walked me through the entire process from start to finish. Roger did an excellent job and I would recommend his services to anyone.

    zuser20140525115646733
    Listed and sold their home in Claremore To Roger Clark
  • "HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALLIE RUPPRECHT!"

    "Wow! Not enough words to express how fantastic our experience was with Allie Rupprecht. We were not wanting to use a realtor at first, but Allie contacted me with concerns from one mom to another on my personal listing. Her genuine personality and knowing she cared sold me immediately. Allie did everything she said she would from when she would be putting up signs to scheduling professional pictures for our listing. Her word means everything, and she proved that during our process. She went above and beyond to ensure all our needs were being met and made what is usually a stressful situation very enjoyable. I’ve already referred Allie to several other people. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALLIE RUPPRECHT"

    Shauna Calvert
    To Allie Rupprecht
  • "Buying First Home "

    April was super helpful in the purchase of our first home. I would recommend her with all of your real estate needs buying or selling.

    Austin Bowman
    Owasso, OK To April Woods
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Susan was a pleasure to work with. Easygoing and dealt well with the many challenges this deal had. Represented her clients well and worked to keep the deal intact despite circumstances that would have easily ended the contract. Patient and kind throughout, very helpful.

    brian22145
    Listing Agent To Susan Lucas
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    DAWNA was not only a 5 star real estate agent but also became our friend. We were immediately set at ease by her genuine interest in us and the best possible outcome of our sale. I will now judge all other agents by the high standard she has shown us.

    03/06/2021 - zuser20141128102603925
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Claremore, OK. To Dawna Church
  • "Trina Was So Helpful!"

    Trina was so helpful and sold our rent home fast!!! Everything went very smooth with our sale!! Defiantly use her!! We will be using her again with future purchases and sales!!!

    user10564107
    Claremore, OK To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin was very respectful of our time. He and his wife helped us to find the right first house for us very quickly. Also it was encouraging knowing that they were on our side for negotiating. I recommend them to all my friends and family when asked about my experience with realtors!

    Anonymous
    06/17/2014 - stacyhood25 Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Chouteau, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    While getting my current home ready to sell, Brenda's help was invaluable. She knows what buyers are looking for and what "fixes" and improvements will get the best returns and the quickest sale.

    zuser20170622182534266
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in I-240 Corridor, Oklahoma City, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Happy Buyer! "

    10/09/2018 - Jason Danks Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Catoosa, OK. Chad is an excellent realtor and all around nice guy! He responds to texts & calls promptly, he is also very familiar with local real estate values and trends. He understands how stressful buying or selling can be. He makes the experience easy and fun! You will be happy you called chad.

    Jason Danks
    Jason Danks To Chad Murray
  • Ann is a really understanding and knowledgeable person and is willing to help us find a home. She knows what her clients like and don't like in a house. Knowing that, she will find you a perfect place. Ann will negotiate to fit your needs. In our case, we explained to her everything we liked and disliked in a home. After looking at numerous houses, she finally introduced us to one of her current client's house, which is our home today. She knew exactly what we wanted in a home and found us a house that went along with those features. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to sell a home or are looking for a home.

    Mai52
    Broken Arrow, OK To Ann Shields
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Awesome team! Never once have they been late to a meeting with me and they are always knowledgeable of the property that I am looking at. They always answer or return my calls immediately. I have bought 2 houses from them and will continue doing business with them in the future. I highly recommend you use this team.

    tharvey687
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK. To Bill Resh
  • Shae was an excellent realtor. She worked dilligently to help us get the house we wanted the way we wanted at the price we wanted! She even made time to take care of us while she was on vacation! We appreciate the good work she has done to help us and can only offer praise at the job she has done! Would use again, would recommend to friends!

    Lonigan Comstock
    Zillow Review To Shae Pearson
  • Sonya Lindenberger made a recommendation for you BJ helped my son and Daughter in Love purchase a home 6 years ago. The whole experience was good for them. Thank you BJ. Source: realtor.com

    Sonya Lindenberger
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Roger has experience in Construction. He was honest and keen on property defaults. I would recommend him anyday. He wasn't going to let me buy something not worth the price. He made it a point to find me a good house. He worked day and night with me and was available most of the day.

    concheek
    Purchased home on acreage To Roger Clark
  • "Buying First Home "

    April woods is the finest person and excellent Realtor . she really made the house purchase a very simple matter I personally think she should be considered before any other Realtor .10 stars

    Michael Potter
    514 s 80th e ave Tulsa ok 74114 To April Woods
  • "Very Helpful Definitely Recommend"

    She was great,communicated everything , checked in regularly, was very helpful.She took care of things in a timely manner.I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

    Julayne Stinnett
    Sold Property 4/13/2021 Chelsea To Susan Lucas
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I have bought and sold several houses in my life but this was the least stressful of any of my past real estate dealings. Dawna was there every step of the way and communicated progress as we went through the process. She was always a available for us when we needed her. Thanks Dawna.

    04/05/2021 - gcb957
    Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Claremore, OK. To Dawna Church
  • "I Will Be Using Trina on All My Future Deals!"

    I was looking for properties undervalued which requires quick response and action in the part of the realtor. Trina always answered her phone and made the appropriate action immediately which are things that I find to be rather hard to find currently. I will be using Trina on all my future deals.

    pondkyle
    Locust Grove, OK To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    He was always respectful and kind. He knows his work, and goes above and beyond to help you with any questions. He just really worked hard for us and never gave up on us.

    Anonymous
    06/18/2014 - zuser20140618073600751 Bought a Single Family home in 2005 in Inola, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • " Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda worked with us on purchasing a new home and have her listed to sell our older home. Her knowledge is very helpful for person with limited information.

    zuser20170909190644349
    Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Oologah, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • Ann Shields has been awesome to work with, she is respectful of my time constraints and goes above and beyond to accommodate on short notice. I also respect her for not being ashamed of what she believes in. Overall Ann has been fantastic to work with.

    wstanley1967
    Broken Arrow, OK To Ann Shields
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    This was my first time buying a house. Bill was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. He helped me avoid bad parts of town with higher crime rates

    rs281330
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in West O' Main, Tulsa, OK. To Bill Resh
  • Shae is very professional and personal at the same time. She is very prompt with her service. we enjoyed working with her and highly recommend her to others.

    Tara Grna
    Zillow Review To Shae Pearson
  • Erica A. made a recommendation for you BJ was great to work with. Our listing was under contract the same weekend it went on the market. The sale of the home worked out beautifully and smoothly. Using her again! Source: realtor.com

    Erica A.
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Very professional, and helpful with anything we were concerned about. Gave us information about homes that we were not aware of. We did not feel pressured or hurried in our decision to buy the beautiful home we have.

    yahsgal1
    Purchased in Claremore To Roger Clark
  • "Buying and Selling Our Home "

    April has helped us on three different occasions each time no worries, I would recommend her highly because she is a great realtor and she cares.

    Linda Kay
    Sapulpa & Tulsa To April Woods
  • "Would Highly Recommend"

    My husband and I were looking for a house and our lender sent us to Susan. Very quickly Susan started asking is detail questions on what we were looking for size, acres and school districts. She was very kind, understanding making sure we didn't jump on the first house we went to look at. When we found a house we wanted Susan went to work making deals and getting a contract rolling. When there was a question,concern Susan found out the answer made calls an made sure very thing was on track. We had to extend our contract 2 due to a few hiccups but the entire time Susan made sure we understood what was needing to happen! We closed on out house and could not be any happier.Susan made us feel like family, welcomed our kids and made sure we were happy in our new house. AMAZING, hardworking realtor!!!

    Makayla Roberts
    Bought a home in Strang May 2021 To Susan Lucas
  • "Trina Always Had a Solution!"

    Trina always had a solution. Just when I thought I wasn't going to make it to the next step to buying my first house she was there to save me! Always made herself available and seriously made the search for my new home, which I'm in love with, fun! Thanks Trina, for everything.

    chelsierae1986
    Claremore, OK To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I was new enough to the Tulsa area to need a realtor who could supply a significant amount of information and guidance about housing and neighborhoods. Fortunately for me, I met two such realtors, Kevin and Vickie, who are also very hospitable, caring individuals. Kevin and Vickie displayed great patience while I explored a variety of listings. Their substantial knowledge of the area, its resources, and the housing market facilitated an exploration process that helped me to both determine the type of house I was looking for and find one within my price range. Kevin and Vickie make a great team. Working with them is like getting two agents at once. They were able to answer or find the answer to every question I asked and I ask a lot of questions. I made an offer on one house which didn't work out due to no fault on their part. With their guidance and more answered questions I changed gears on the type of house I wanted. They displayed the flexibility to make that change with me. It seems to me they were able to match my house hunting style and I suspect they do the same with others. Thank you Kevin and Vickie for making a potentially nerve racking experience much easier. I'm enjoying the new house! I will gladly refer friends to Kevin and Vickie

    Anonymous
    06/23/2014 - zuser20140623090229783 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Broken Arrow, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda made our house buying experience so wonderful. Her knowledge of what to look for in properties and her proactiveness is top notch! Will definitely recommend her for those looking to purchase or sell a property and when we are ready for the next real estate endeavor we will definitely be using Brenda! Less

    zuser20160825083134906
    Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Broken Arrow, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    This husband a wife team did an amazing job!! They truly care about their clients and are unbelievably helpful throughout the whole process!! We didnt think selling our house would be as easy as they made it. We have recommend them to everyone we know!

    rachelclaire rl
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sperry, OK. To Bill Resh
  • Ann will be there with you every step of they way, and fight to get you the home you deserve. I could not have became a homeowner without her!! We had a bit of problems with the lender but she had a back up plan after back up plan. She interpretated all of the wild lingo and I was confident in her the whole way through

    Claudia Baker-Powell
    Tulsa, OK To Ann Shields
  • "It Was Easy and Fun with Britton !"

    Britton is so knowledgeable and really took the time to think about what we were wanting in a home. She carefully chose homes based on our interests and planned the day. It was easy and fun. She has such a great eye for decorating too. I would recommend Britton for sure.

    Morgan R
    To Britton Robinson
  • Shae was amazing to work with always patient and supportive. I looked at many houses in many different towns. She was always willing to help. I feared she would get annoyed and frustrated with me but she never showed any signs of being annoyed. I feel like she was there for me every step of the way and never missed a step. She truly went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

    Caitlyn Korb
    Zillow Review To Shae Pearson
  • Barbara Hensley made a recommendation for you BJ is an excellent Realtor. She is personable, knowledgeable and stays on top of the issues. I will definitely recommend her to others and will utilize her services again should we decide to make another move. Source: realtor.com

    Barbara Hensley
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I read some of the reviews, one client spoke of his knowledge and honesty. I couldn't agree more with that client. Roger sold 3 pieces of property for me in a probate action. Everything went smooth, I received more profit on the properties than I thought I would. I contribute all this to Roger Clark

    lanier98
    Sold 2 homes and a lot in town To Roger Clark
  • "Would Highly Recommend"

    She is very professional as well as friendly and helpful.She was quick with responses to my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home

    Theresa Fuller
    client as a buyer To Susan Lucas
  • "Purchasing a Home for Our Kids"

    At one home we wanted to tour, April was there to meet us within minutes. At the home we ended up purchasing, she set up the tour very quickly and was very patient as we FaceTimed with our relative. There was some confusion with the title company and she guided us through . Thank you April!

    Diana Dye
    Owasso To April Woods
  • "Trina is One the Best!"

    Trina is one the best realtors around! She is very knowledgeable about the buying and selling process. She was extremely patient with both myself and my husband. We were blessed to have her as our realtor. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling.

    danielle jordan2222
    Claremore, OK To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Very pleased with Kevin Hood handling my home sale. He did a great job! He did everything he promised. He was very professional and handled everything just the way I expected.

    Anonymous
    06/23/2014 - zuser20140623100950896 Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Chouteau, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda has been so great to work with! She’s very quick to respond when we need her help and very informative. I highly recommend using her for any of your home buying needs!

    karrahopkins
    Bought a home in 2017 in Chelsea, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Perfect for First Time Buyer!"

    I loved working with Shae, she was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had any time of the day or night. I feel that as a first time home buyer she was able to help us transition with ease. We strongly recommend her, whether you are a first time home buyer or not.

    k1128v
    Zillow.com To Shae Pearson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    if you have to deal with realtors, these are the ones to go with. they are down to earth, honest, helpful, thoughtful, and go above and beyond the call of duty. They are no longer just realtors to me, I consider them friends. They helped me get in my place and even after closing have been more than willing to help iron out a few issues that have arisin. Use the Resh team, you won't be sorry.

    toolgirl1980
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pryor, OK. To Bill Resh
  • David Levens made a recommendation for you My house was on the market for 1 1/2 years before hiring BJ. BJ had the contacts, marketing and professionalism to get my house sold quickly. She was a Godsend. Thank you, BJ! David Levens Source: realtor.com

    David Levens
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Angela was amazing to work with. She had my house sold within a couple days and was always professional and efficient. I would recommend her to anybody buying or selling any kind of property.

    Mishelle Hancock
    To Angela McConnell
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    We used Roger after interviewing different realtors. We felt a connection with him because of his honesty. He knows and helped us to know what to look for as far as foundation, cracks, plumbing, utilities etc. Roger is honest, friendly, patient, reliable, respectable, and great with kids. Will always recommend him!

    RECTOR
    Purchased in King's Ridge To Roger Clark
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Susan was helpful, insightful, and diligently worked to help sale our home! Highly recommended! She hosted open houses, was quick and efficient with responses and information. Excellent Service

    M&K Frailey
    Sold Home August 2020 To Susan Lucas
  • "Trina Was a Tireless Worker!"

    Trina helped us sell our home and she helped us buy a new home. Trina was so helpful to us during the selling process and during the buying process. She found just the right buyer for our home in a timely manner and she helped us buy our dream home. Trina was a tireless worker through the entire process. We would definitely use her again. You should too!

    jhurt4
    Claremore, OK To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    When you want to sell a home , you need the assistance of an agent who is experienced and knowledgeable in the area. You need one who understands the uniqueness of your community and your neighborhood. In real estate, knowing the marketplace is your most valuable asset. Kevin and Vickie know all about it. They not only sells many homes but has lived in Oklahoma for many years. By choosing this area, you have invested in character, charm, and excellence. Expect the same from your realtor.

    Anonymous
    06/26/2014 - Jeremiah Rindahl Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Owasso, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    As first time buyers Brenda did an excellent job of guiding us through the process of inspections and negotiations. We took on a big project and she patiently supported us as buyers while we worked through the extensive loan process. Her tech savvy also made it easy to work with as we could contact her via text and she was able to send up digital documents to sign. If you are looking for a realtor who knows how to help you achieve your property goals, Brenda is the one for you! L

    Heather Slutz Coderre
    Bought a home in 2018 in Talala, OK 74080. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Bill was great to work with. He listened to our needs and concerns and helped us find good answers. He kept us updated. He was always accessible and quick to return calls/texts. He worked very hard to sell our house and to find us the property we needed. I would use him again.

    zuser20150901065742179
    Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Claremore, OK. To Bill Resh
  • Rachel Ciancio made a recommendation for you BJ is amazing! She has helped us so much! She is truly a WONDERFUL realtor Source: realtor.com

    Rachel Ciancio
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    She has been so helpful. Good person! Oh and she responds to you!!! She has spent a lot of time looking with and for me to find the right home for my needs.

    Julia Perryman
    Renter To Susan Lucas
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Roger did a great job selling the house. He was prompt to start advertising and showing the house. He communicated well and keeping everything moving. Always quick to respond to my phone calls and always responded with the answers I needed.

    anier98
    Sold property in Claremore To Roger Clark
  • "Angela was above and beyond what she needed to be. She walked me through all the processes and was incredibly patient. I will be using her for all of my property needs." Austin Phillips

    Austin Phillips , Pryor, OK
    To Angela Dannels
  • "Trina Was Extremely Helpful!"

    Trina was extremely helpful helping me and my wife find and purchase a new home. She effectively learned our taste and priorities and was able to find the perfect house. She walked us through the whole process, and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We are very grateful and highly recommend her.

    evanreidclark
    Claremore, OK To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie Hood are knowledgeable, professional, quick to finish a task and will go above and beyond to meet your needs as a buyer or a seller. On a personal level they are nice, understanding and are both wonderful about guiding through the entire process of buying or selling. Highly recommend Kevin and Vickie Hood! Thank you so much for a great experience

    Anonymous
    06/26/2014 - user3186898 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Claremore, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Our closing took a while due to several different snags we had hit through the process but Brenda she's a very knowledgeable agent we enjoyed working with her everything that we asked for in our deal to close on the house she was able to deliver we highly recommend Brenda she's an outstanding agent she works for you she's interested and putting you in the home your choice thanks Brenda I don't think we could have done this without you sincerely Jason and Angela

    jlmcfarlin086
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Chelsea, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Bill Resh is very professional, experienced, and trustworthy. Can count on him for every need and any situation he's knowledgeable and able to handle any situation reliable person who is incredible would recommend him completely for selling your home

    John Stover
    Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Collinsville, OK. To Bill Resh
  • "Professional and Thorough !"

    Britton took the time to help walk us through not only the search for our home, but the purchase of it. I could not have asked for a more thorough and professional agent during this process. My wife and I highly recommend Britton to help others in their home search.

    Jack Wells
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Susan has been such a great help. She makes you feel like you matter and she cares what you think. I appreciate the advice that she has shared, shes a hard worker and upbeat. We are glad to have her as our agent and will recommend her.

    Darla B
    Bought In Claremore 2-2020 To Susan Lucas
  • Rick Newell made a recommendation for you BJ has assisted me with selling two properties and purchasing two properties. From start to finish her assistance was invaluable and often above and beyond expectations. I am somewhat difficult to deal with yet BJ remained consistent and tolerant in her role. Source: realtor.com

    Rick Newell
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "She is Fantastic!"

    We used Trina to sell our house and to purchase a new one. She is fantastic! She went above and beyond to get our house sold and then again on finding us a new one. We loved her creativity and accessibility. We recommend her to anyone looking for a hardworking realtor!

    trishn316
    Eufaula, OK. To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Excellent sold house in 4 weeks and oversaw repairs to finish closing. Oversaw and scheduled new shingles on roof, landscaping and dirt work. Helped to make sure all paperwork taken care of. All taxes, finances sect. Was a turnkey operation one phone call a week for 4 weeks and was done. Made a third more on the house than paid for just a year prior.

    Anonymous
    06/30/2014 - jeremymapleskda Sold a home in 2012 in Strauss, McCune, KS 66753 To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda was very knowledgeable, informative, respectful, engaging and easy to reach in our interactions with her. Most importantly, she prioritized our needs, and consistently demonstrated that our comfort level and happiness in our decisions superseded all other components during the process. Brenda showed us numerous properties over a sixth-month span, never losing patience, and asking thought-provoking questions along the way. Her input was invaluable and helped us find the property that was perfect for us. She was always quick to find pertinent information for us, or find a resource who could answer our questions. While many realtors are knowledgeable, few have the combination of knowledge, compassion, and authenticity that Brenda pocesses.Less

    shack attack03
    Bought a home in 2018 in Alluwe, Chelsea, OK 74016. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Wonderful people, very hard working. I had quite a few requirements in a home, they spent many hours showing me homes and working with me to find the perfect home. Very patient, always smiling, had all the answers to my questions or were able to get them immediately. Love my house and appreciate everything they did to help me find it.

    zuser20160413193843546
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Terlton, OK. To Bill Resh
  • "Wonderful to Work with"

    Susan, was wonderful and instrumental in our recent purchase of another property, the whole transaction was a very easy and seamless operation, I would recommend and advise all who are ready to purchase property to give Susan a call, you will not be disapointed.

    Kevin Stevenson
    Bought in Chelsea Feb 2020 To Susan Lucas
  • Gerald Denton made a recommendation for you Looking to buy a rental property in BA and BJ helped us locate a great property. She was always very professional and has a wealth of knowledge in the BA area. I would highly recommend BJ as she was with us on the trip from the first contact until after the closing. Source: realtor.com

    Gerald Denton
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Angela was a wonderful agent for me, helped me with everything at every turn. Could almost say she held my hand through the process! Very knowledgeable, knows the market, would highly recommend her and I will to people looking to sell or buy a home.

    gail foster8
    To Angela McConnell
  • "She Was Phenomenal!"

    I worked with Trina to sell my home after I relocated out of state. She was phenomenal, helped me with all the things I could not do in person. Met with contractors, even picked up my mail! She provided excellent contacts for cleaners, fireplace inspection, roofing, furnishing the home for showing, and every person she recommended was fair and amazing. I am so happy I went with her, she was right on with her knowledge of the area and how to price my home.

    javajensen
    Claremore, OK To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    1st time homebuyers and didn't have a clue how anything worked or what needed to be done, but Kevin and Vickie walked us thru everything till the end. They commuted multiple times after business hours to show us several houses till we found the house we fell in love with. Even spent a couple of late nights putting in offers and filling out paperwork at the office. They are very knowledgable of the local area and even recommended the builder that had built the house we now own. Couldn't have asked for better people to handle one of the biggest decision that you'll make in life and appreciate everything they have done. P.S. They also have a great recommendation for a mortgage lender in the Owasso area that was also extremely helpfull!

    Anonymous
    07/12/2014 - user957135 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Oologah, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    She was extremely good to my wife and I. She was friendly, knew what she was doing, and fast when responding to all sorts of questions we had. She helped us a ton!

    Caleb Cotner
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • She has been amazing! I have had probably, the craziest home buying debacle ever and she has never bat an eye! Always smiling and laughing even when she probably rather pull her hair out. She has been outstanding. Will refer her to everyone i can.

    Lisa
    Bought home in Dec 2019 Jenks, OK To Susan Lucas
  • Pam E. made a recommendation for you My sister recommended BJ to my fiancé after selling her house in two weeks. His house sold in 2 days! I have worked in the mortgage and real estate business for many years and have recommended BJ to all of my friends and neighbors. She is one of the most honest, hardworking realtors out there. Source: realtor.com

    Pam E.
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Dedication and Knowledge "

    "Angela’s knowledge, dedication, and experience in real estate places her on the top of the list when shopping for a new home.

    Todd Back, Fences by the Foot
    Contractor To Angela Dannels
  • "Trina is Amazing!"

    Trina is amazing to work with, very good to listen to all your needs and concerns! I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Trina always willing to accommodate any suggestions you may have.

    Stephen dark
    Claremore, OK To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie Hood made the process of looking for a home enjoyable and very easy. They listened to our wants and needs and were always willing to go the extra mile. They are very caring people and have the utmost integrity. I recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a home. It will be great experience!

    Anonymous
    07/16/2014 - ledwards91 Bought a home in 2009 in Choska, Coweta, OK 74429. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda helped make the home buying process so easy. She was responsive to my messages and knowledgeable about the entire process. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family. Thanks Brenda!

    Joy Spaulding
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Very Helpful Definitely Recommend"

    Susan was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had. She was very quick with responses and friendly. She maticulous and adamant to make sure all the inspections were done properly as well as the appraisal. She very helpful with the negotiation of the price and costs for closing and inspections

    Kyle Austin
    Bought home in Dec 2019 Chelsea, OK To Susan Lucas
  • Tara Beach made a recommendation for you BJ is an amazing person & real estate agent. She is honest, knowledgeable, and went above & beyond to help us find our beautiful home. We highly recommend her services to our friends & family. You can't go wrong with this wonderful lady! Source: realtor.com

    Tara Beach
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Trina Was Fantastic!"

    Trina was fantastic! This was my first time buying a home, and Trina always answered any questions I had. She helped negotiate quickly and efficiently.

    jhurd876
    Claremore, OK. To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Looking for a house, we went through many realtors until we found Kevin and Vickie. The other realtors weren't as personable or as helpful. Not only did we find great realtors with Kevin and Vickie, we found great friends!

    Anonymous
    07/18/2014 - time2m44 Bought a home in 2009 in Choska, Coweta, OK 74429. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda was amazing! I knew what home I wanted and she was right there when were ready to buy. The paperwork was a tedious process that had to be done quickly and she was right there to make sure it all got completed and done correctly. She never pressured us while we were looking and actually listened to what we wanted. She was here through the entire process ready and willing to answer every question we had (which happened to be quite a few!). I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell.Less

    zuser20140623104516175
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "If You Want the Best Too then Go with Britton! "

    I like to find the best and then go with the best! And we found it with Britton! She knew what she was doing every step of the way, when we as first time home buyers didn't. She was extremely patient with us too! We've used other realtors, and had some bad experiences with them, but with Britton it was a fresh breathe of air. If you want the best too then go with Britton!

    BradS1981
    To Britton Robinson
  • Susan was great! Always responded back, worked hard to help us. Was good at negotiating, we felt she was very honest, will most definitely contact her for future realestate. Would highly recommend her.

    Clint
    Bought in Claremore February 2020 To Susan Lucas
  • 02/27/2019 - JessicaNguyen77 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Broken Arrow, OK. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** I was moving from Arkansas to Oklahoma at the time and also buying my first home. BJ was very patient in taking to me to see a million houses and offering her honest opinion instead of just trying to sell me a house. She is lively, kind, and hilarious. I recommend her to everyone. Be aware that she does favor Broken Arrow homes.

    Jessica Nguyen
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • " She Was Super Efficient!"

    We loved working with Trina to find our new home! She was super efficient and great with communication. She made the process smooth and enjoyable for our first home buying experience!

    Kayla McGinty
    Owasso, OK. To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    About four years ago we were in the area visiting our son and daughter in law. We had tossed around the idea of moving closer to cut the drive time. We saw a open house sign and decided to pop in and look around. We met Kevin and Vickie Hood that day and kept in touch while we decided about the possible move. We let them know we were ready to begin looking at homes in the area and they hit the ground running. Every trip up, they had the right amount of homes lined up for our inspection, dependent upon how much time we had available. Kevin kept in contact during the off times we were not able to be there. We found a home that fit our needs and he and Vickie prepared all the forms and explained each as we went through them. After the sale closed, they were very good about checking with us to see if we had any problems. Really a great team, I would not hesitate to calling them again.

    Anonymous
    07/24/2014 - tysbrand Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Claremore, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Very knowledgeable and professional, gave me honest and helpful guidance. This was my first home buying experience and Brenda Foulks coached me through the entire process. I felt great knowing she had my back and was there for any and all of my many questions.

    Michelle Shaw
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Skiatook, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Professional"

    Know Susan for years, a true professional!

    Phil Swan
    Phil Swan To Susan Lucas
  • 02/21/2014 - smalugani Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Northwest Santa Rosa, Santa Rosa, CA. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: I've worked with BJ for several years in the real estate industry. BJ is very professional, knowledgeable and attentive to her client's needs. She has been one of the top producing agents for 14 years. I would recommend BJ to anyone wanting to buy or sell their home. She will definitely get the job done!

    Sandy Malugani
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Recommended 10 out of 10 "

    She likes to get you and what you need she's a very good realtor has plenty of experience isn't very pushy on price, likes to get you into something that you're going to last and call a forever home. I would recommend her 10 out of 10 for any of your housing needs she likes to give you ideas and suggestions but isn't pushy on that either. She has an amazing personality and is very patient, And just an amazing person all around.

    David Lewis
    Buyer 2020 To Angela Dannels
  • "Trina is a Consummate Professional!"

    Trina is a consummate professional. This fact is enhanced by her wonderful and warm personality. She was always willing to help, was completely accommodating and is a true real estate expert!

    Sophia L
    Claremore, OK. To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vicki were wonderful to work with. The house shopping process was smooth and they were always easy to get in touch with if we had any questions. They were very knowledgeable when it came to putting in our offer and got a great deal for us

    Anonymous
    04/16/2015 - JayyPratt Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Claremore, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Susan is knowledgeable, understanding, honest, fun and extremely thorough. On our most recent transaction Susan took care of everything seamlessly. We were confident from previous experience that Susan would take care of everything and communicate throughout the process. I cannot recommend Susan highly enough. Bottom line – I can’t imagine having a more positive experience and recommend her without reservation to anyone looking to buy in this stressful market. Thanks Hector!!!

    Hector
    Helped to sell investment To Susan Lucas
  • 03/25/2017 - zuser20160329201417943 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Broken Arrow, OK. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** My house had been on the market for 6 months with another realtor. Upon expiration of that contract I hired BJ. She immediately assessed the situation and told me what needed to be done. She staged the house and had a professional photographer take photos. Within 10 days I had 2 contracts in hand. BJ was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would highly encourage anyone wishing to buy or sell a home to contact her. You'll be glad you did. I'm glad BJSOLDMINE!!!Less

    Anonymous
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    My husband and I were very impressed with Angela. We would use her again in a heartbeat if the need ever comes up for us to buy again. She was on time, easy to reach, easy to talk to and she is not pushy which made our first buying experience a good one. We would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling!

    midwestgal6940
    To Angela McConnell
  • "She's AMAZING!"

    With Trina's guidance, our home sold within 24 hours of being on the market. In fact our first offer (the one we accepted) came in 45 minutes after the first showing. We're set to close next week. Our search for a new home has been nothing short of a wild roller coaster ride. Trina has held our hand every step of the way. She's AMAZING!

    mandypark92708
    Claremore, OK. To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    My experience with Kevin And Vickie has been more than exceptional they have given me hope that there are people still in the world that is trustworthy and honest and stand behind their word . I'm the person who don't like people because they are always trying to sell you something for there benefit and never listens to your needs and you are paying the money . car salesmen ,realtor , lawyers , furniture salesmen , any kind of salesperson were all in the same catergory to until Kevin and Vickie and I am happy to say I know them. They are truly the exception to my rule .and they are two outstanding people I have been blessed to know and work with . I hope they are around when we get ready to buy another home because they are the only ones I will work with . Kevin and Vickie all I can say is thank you thank you THANK YOU !!

    Anonymous
    04/17/2015 - prattstanley Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Claremore, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Susan was very active and engaged with me, as well as a lot of great ideas to help you sell your home. She was always available and responsive every step of the way. Suggested to repaint, remove old furniture and add more finishing touches to increase the value and to separate the house from others. She was right on all suggestions. She was able to sell in record time for a good price. Did a great job, would recommend Susan to anyone buying or selling their home!

    Paul Jonauskas
    Helped sell my home at Canyon Lake, TX while I was living out of state To Susan Lucas
  • 02/27/2019 - thomas moore50 Sold a home in 2019 Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** Selling our property was a very trying experience. However, BJ was helpful and patient guiding light in the process. She was responsive to our concerns and offered us much expertise and options in the choices we had to make. She gave us helpful and honest feedback on many questions. I am very thankful that we had BJ leading us through a long and difficult process.Less

    Thomas Moore
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Trina is Go Getter!"

    Trina is go getter! She is passionate, kind, and so motivated. She has really kept us on track with the process and has calmed our nerves about selling and buying. We could not do this without her. She is vital to us in this process! We highly recommend her, and will go to her always!

    CourtneyBuscher
    Welling, OK. To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    It was a pleasure to do business with them. They were very relaxed when showing the house to us & worked around our busy schedule. They made buying our house a lot easier than most realtors would have.

    Anonymous
    04/20/2015 - nathanteed Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Pryor, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Britton Was Fantastic in Our Search for a House"

    Britton was fantastic in our search for a house. When I sent her what we were looking for, she located and sent me many options to look at. When we would call her for assistance or questions, she walked us through the process of purchasing our home. Britton is very professional and wonderful at her job.

    Stretch013
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highy Recommend"

    We hired Susan to help us purchase a property that was out of our area. Susan was excellent and was able to navigate some complicated issues that came up with the seller including probate matters. This was a remote purchase and she handled everything seamlessly! She is responsive, communicative, and so pleasant to work with. We would highly recommend her.

    Katrina Kataris
    Bought home Oct 2018 To Susan Lucas
  • Highly likely to recommend 02/12/2014 - user21272855 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Claremore, OK. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** We moved from Houston to Tulsa in 2012. When it was time to buy a house, we were recommended BJ as our realtor. She was very flexible and committed around our busy schedule. She was even willing to show us homes outside of Broken Arrow. Our buying and closing process was made easy with her experience and knowledge. We highly recommend her for an agent.

    Joe M.
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Trina is by Far the Best!"

    Trina is by far the best realtor I've ever worked with. She is always very responsive and her guidance has been spot on. I would recommend her to both buyers AND sellers!

    TLFarnham
    Owasso, OK. To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I recently bought a home and chose Kevin and Vickie Hood as my realtors because of a referral from a friend. They were excellent. They listened to my needs and were honest. They were both very patient with my ignorance as a first time home buyer and were never pushy. They took the time to explain things to me. I felt they really cared. They went above and beyond were needed.

    Anonymous
    07/12/2015 - jennifer key Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Inola, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Amazing Work"

    Angela was so amazing to work with. I had previously been with another agency and my house wasn’t even being shown. Once I chose Angela she had my house showing and sold before I knew it! So professional and dedicated!

    Angie McCool
    Sold Home in Miami, OK To Angela Dannels
  • Highly likely to recommend 02/12/2014 - daniel cotten Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Broken Arrow, OK. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** Very good and diligent Realtor.. She worked hard negotiating all points of the selling and purchase of our homes. Very good at helping to find a home that suit all parties involved. We plan to use her services again.

    Daniel Cotten
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Trina Was Great!"

    Trina was great to work with. We have worked with multiple realtors over the years and always seemed to have communication issues, but not with Trina. We had a few issues come up during the process and she was quick to get them resolved and communicated. Her communication and knowledge of the area was great. I highly recommend her.

    user53274945
    Claremore, OK 74019 To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie helped us purchase a lot for construction of a new home. They were very knowledgeable of the real estate market in the area, which made the process very easy. With their help we found the perfect lot. Even after we closed on the property they kept in touch and offered their assistance in relocating to the area. I would recommend Kevin and Vickie to anyone in need of a good real estate agent

    Anonymous
    Kevin and Vickie helped us purchase a lot for construction of a new home. They were very knowledgeable of the real estate mar To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • 02/10/2014 - DanaHughes Storey Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Lynn Lane, Tulsa, OK. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:**** Negotiation skills:**** BJ listened carefully to what I wanted and found the perfect house for me. The entire process was painless and in fact, I enjoyed her company! I would highly recommend her services to anyone. :-)

    Dana Hughes Storey
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Very knowledgeable of the area and was always there to answer questions. She never made you feel like you were bothering her. She always had a quick turnaround with information gathering. She was a blessing for us to find a home quickly. Super friendly.

    rector66
    To Angela McConnell
  • "Very Helpful!"

    Very helpful every step of the way. Communicated with us about everything and so sweet and thoughtful. She sold our home for a great price and helped us negotiate when buying.

    Tiffany Conner
    Claremore, OK. To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    They looked out for my best interests. They provide tons of information on the houses k looked at, and they were fully prepared each time we visited a new house.

    Anonymous
    09/11/2015 - zuser20150305192316148 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Inola, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Hire Britton...you Will Be So Happy You Did!"

    Britton is an absolute professional in every sense of the word. Her passion for helping families find their dream home really shines in her every day actions. We were very pleased with her negotiating skills and how much attention she showed us even though our deal did not go through. If you are truly looking for a real estate agent who understands your needs and goals then hire Britton...you will be so happy you did!

    JGrazier
    To Britton Robinson
  • 02/11/2014 - user54224442 Bought a home in 2013 in Bixby, OK 74008. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** I would recommend BJ to anyone buying or selling a home. She got our house sold very quickly and found us a new house as well. Everything went very smoothly!!

    Anonymous
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "A+ Realtor!"

    Trina was a dream to work with. She is kind, knowledgeable and hard working. I was very nervous about buying and selling in this market but she walked me through everything and explained how things would go until I was more relaxed. A+ realtor!

    rae armstrong3102
    Claremore, OK. To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie were a dream come true, when it came to buying a home. Being that my husband works around the clock, on and off different days every week- we thought it was going to be more difficult to find someone to be able to work with. Kevin and Vickie not only did that but exceeded our expectations! Being able to look at a house within a few hours or in the evening, working with our hectic schedules. After we found our dream home, Kevin and Vickie were there all the way through the process. They were able to answer any and all questions we had. This team of professionals, we would HIGHLY recommend to anyone wanting to make their house buying experience as easy as it can be! Thanks again to you two for finding Our Dream HOME

    Anonymous
    09/21/2015 - lindzbenz4 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Inola, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Awesome Service"

    Before her and he had it for like six months and he didn’t go nowhere she had it for like one month.She is very nice and very friendly and she always keeps in contact with you and updates with you and when you need to get a hold of her she’s usually very easy to get a hold of here month and that it’s old so she’s an awesome.

    -Priscilla Musiitwa
    Sold Home in Miami ,OK To Angela Dannels
  • 02/03/2014 - Lee Ann Nelson Sold a home in 2013 in Southbrook, Broken Arrow, OK 74012. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Ms. Lardizabal and I have worked together for several years. She if very knowledgeable in the real estate industry, which enables her to meet her clients needs. When she has a property in which the court house records may not be correct she takes the extra step to have the property measured so it can be marketed to its full potential. Less

    Lee Ann Nelson, Appraiser
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "We Found Her Professionalism!"

    We had an excellent experience working with Trina. In the chaos of the crazy market, we found her professionalism and experience invaluable! Our move was stressful because of our rush to relocate and random issues that popped up, but she always knew just what to do and was beyond helpful. We’re so very grateful to having worked with such a phenomenal real estate agent!

    user86977483
    Claremore, OK To Trina Wickham
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    We spoke with and met multiple realtors when we started looking for a home to purchase. Kevin and Vickie's dedication became clearly evident and we chose to solely use their services. The compassion of this team and their knowledge is nothing less then superb. They helped us through a tough situation when a seller bailed out while in contract, showed us additional properties, and got us through a final sale. During this whole process my mother passed and the Hoods were very quick to steer the effort autonomously and let my family deal with the logistics of death. Working with the Kevin and Vickie has been a display of true honest Christian business and we will definitely look to them for our next home purchase

    Anonymous
    11/14/2015 - zuser20150326175427769 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Chelsea, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • 01/28/2014 - Jim Bean Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Broken Arrow, OK. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** BJ has helped me find/sell four properties over the years. I keep returning to her for service because I always know what to expect based on experience. Setting a sale price is always difficult however BJ provided expertise that recommended an asking price much higher than I had decided to ask. The suggestion she made was legitimate and resulted in a much higher equity payment to me. This in turn allowed me to make a much higher down payment on the new property thus lowering my payments and allowing me to upgrade the price range of my new property. On another occasion I was attempting to purchase a property from an owner that was upside down on her loan versus the property value thus requiring her to bring money to the closing. This was not easy for the seller however they listened to reasoning through negotiation and the deal was made.

    Anonymous
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Friendly, Honest, Punctual, Easy to Communicate With!"

    "We worked with Libby in purchasing our current home. She was phenomenal to work with - friendly, honest, punctual, easy to communicate with and worked with us to get things ready to close even if we were unable to meet in person due to quarantine. We are now selling a house and wouldn't have choose anyone else to work with through the process. " Kamesha Denice Neal

    Kamesha Denice Neal
    To Libby Spence
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie were extremely helpful and patient in helping me pick out my new home. They answered any questions I had and were always very responsive when I had a need. I would recommend them to anyone friends and family.

    Anonymous
    03/10/2016 - user7818103 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Bixby, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • 01/19/2014 - EricaRA Sold a home in 2009 in New Tulsa, Broken Arrow, OK 74014. Local knowledge:****** Process expertise:****** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** I loved working with BJ on selling my house back in 2009. Our house had offers within the same weekend it went on the market, and BJ helped us navigate a contract that involved multiple contingencies on the buyer's end, which all worked out perfectly. We were happy to have BJ advocating for us. We are using her again this year!

    Anonymous
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Great, knowledgeable, and responsive to any questions I had even if it was probably a dumb question or not. They kept us updated on everything that was going on and took care of everything we needed them to.

    Anonymous
    03/31/2017 - zuser20150802165528781 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Salina, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Britton Was More Than a Realtor, She Was an Advocate"

    Britton was more than a realtor. She was an advocate, helping us handle other Realtors and our loan agent. She is amazing, and we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!

    Mrs. Chelsey Walters
    To Britton Robinson
  • 01/15/2014 - housleycafe Bought a home in 2013 in New Tulsa, Broken Arrow, OK 74014. Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** We've worked with BJ through several home purchases. We wouldn't trust anyone else. She is very professional & knowledgeable about Tulsa and the surrounding area...especially Broken Arrow. Profile picture for BJ Lardizabal CRS, GRIResponse from BJ Lardizabal CRS, GRI on 01/18/2014 Thank you so much for your loyalty!!!! I really appreciate your trust in me. I feel like we are now family! Love you guys, so happy you are enjoying your new home!!!!! I will probably be around when the kids are ready to buy!!!! BJ Lardizabal McGraw Realtors 918-402-1371

    N. Housley
    To BJ Lardizabal
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie have been fast, easy and efficient to work with in buying property. They are aggressive and proactive in dealing with issues that arise and time restraints and have made the process much easier for me. The goal to get to closing quickly, knowing that you've been served and have gotten a good deal has always been met. Their knowledge of NE Oklahoma has proved invaluable in looking for property and their willingness to make themselves available just about any time has proven to be huge, given my severe time restraints. I would strongly recommend them to anyone

    Anonymous
    03/31/2017 - smoore7 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Wagoner, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Helpful and Knowledgeable "

    Was very happy with the service Angela provided. She was helpful in showing my wife and I houses. She was knowledgeable and very thorough. Helped us in every aspect in the home buying experience.

    J Haag
    Purchased home in Chouteau, Ok To Angela Dannels
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I would do this process all over again with Kevin & Vickie ! My kind of Realtors :-)), we worked together, as searches were sent, I was able to see a lot before ever needing to meet at showings. It took us a couple weeks to get a feel for what I was looking for, Then I knew it when I found it.

    Anonymous
    03/31/2017 - imagoodun Showed home in 2017 in Eugene Field, Tulsa, OK 74107. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin was a good help in finding the perfect house for me and my wife. He went above and beyond what he had to to help us out. I would recommend his service's to my friends.

    Anonymous
    04/02/2017 - zachspoonemore Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Locust Grove, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "She is Very Knowledgeable with All Aspects of the Real Estate Market"

    We are out of state buyers and from the first time we spoke with Britton on the phone we knew she was our agent!! She is very knowledgeable with all aspects of the Real Estate market, answers all my questions and if by chance she doesn't know the answer she will get it for you in a timely manner. Most importantly she listens to what you as a buyer wants! I don't know about you but that is huge in my book. We made Multiple trips to Oklahoma to find our dream home and are due to close next month! Thank you Britton Robinson!! Once we call Oklahoma our new home we will be referring everyone we know to you!

    Amanda8066
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie Hood were such a pleasure to work with when trying to find our perfect home. They did not pressure us in way or try to rush! They truly were a blessing in helping us pick our forever home! We appreciate everything they did to help our experience be a pleasant one.

    Anonymous
    04/04/2017 - kellyjo63 ko Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Adair, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Responsive to All Inquiries "

    Had an awesome experience with Angela when I was assisting in purchasing a home. From start to finish she was extremely responsive to all inquiries at nearly all hours of the day.

    B Thorson
    Purchased Home in Chouteau, OK To Angela Dannels
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    They worked for months to find my home. I put a few different offers on houses I liked. They did a great job getting the paperwork done. They had plenty of patience with me when I would want to see a house a few different times. I highly recommend this team of realtor's.

    Anonymous
    04/12/2017 - jeriwachs Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Claremore, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Sold My House in No Time!"

    She did a Great Job Sold my house in no time. She worked very hard and was very helpful and knowledgeable about helping me get the house Sold.I would ask her to sell my house or land agin

    Greg Lortz
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin helped me purchase my home in Sept 2017. We looked at several options through a custom search he created. I highly recommend him. Specializes in foreclosures, HUD and repossessions.

    Anonymous
    09/23/2017 - user9561486 Bought a home in 2017 in Verdigris, Claremore, OK 74019 To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    These two people actually care about their clients, not the $. From the moment I contacted them looking for land to the very end they took care of me. I was looking for a castle with the budget for a shed and they delivered and then some. I have them to thank for my new home! Thank you Vickie and Kevin!!!

    Anonymous
    01/05/2018 - patti moore9 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Sapulpa, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Attentive Realtor with Good Communication "

    Angela is a very attentive realtor. She took the time to learn about my needs and requirements for prospective properties. Angela also did research and gave extra insights into properties of interest. Her search methods and communication skills made my experience better than expected.

    Susan Starling
    Buyer client To Angela Dannels
  • "I Would Give Her More Stars if Able!"

    Britton was a wonderful realtor for us. She was always professional in every sense of the word. We moved out of state while trying to sell our house and she took care of every aspect of the sale. She went above and beyond to make sure the house was ready and sold as quick as possible. Britton was always available for questions and concerns. We were glad we hired her and truly recommend her to anyone; I would give her more stars if able.

    John Hammon
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Britton Really Listens to Your Needs"

    Britton was relentless in looking for our dream home. We would recommend her to anyone who wants a realtor who actually listens to your needs and provide you with options to look at. The only sad part of working with her is once we found our new home, we didn't get to work with her any longer. However, we became friends with her and her beautiful family!

    pantheabaker
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Britton Was a Joy to Work with from Start to Finish"

    Britton was a joy to work with from start to finish! She definitely made our home buying experience less stressful, and she was very helpful with all the questions we had!

    christina4998
    To Britton Robinson
  • "A Joy to Work With!"

    DeAnna was a joy to work with! She is a great communicator and kept us in the loop on all aspects of our lake property listing and sale... she is both personal and professional! We highly recommend her! Thank you DeAnna!

    Janie Sweet
    Closed home on the lake May 1st 2020 To DeAnna Moody
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend."

    Britton has been fantastic to work with. She helped us to find a new home and to sell our home. She works well with your schedule and provides all the guidance and support you need to help ensure a positive outcome for the buyer or seller! Would highly recommend Britton.

    user4210984
    To Britton Robinson
  • "DEANNA IS THE BEST!!!!"

    DEANNA IS THE BEST!!!! DeAnna just helped my husband & I buy our very first home. We had no idea what to do or when to do it. DeAnna was there for us, guiding us through every step & next step. It was clear that she had our best intentions at heart, and not her own. She even bought us our very first house warming gifts! We are forever thankful and highly recommend DeAnna!

    SaRae Meranto Perkins
    Collinsville Home Purchase Nov 2019 To DeAnna Moody
  • "Great Choice!!"

    I can not say enough about how professional and knowledgeable she is. Her understanding of what it takes to sell a house really paid off for my husband and me. DeAnna took calls from us while out of town, at any hour day or night, and even on her daughter’s birthday. We have moved out of the state and DeAnna consistently drove by and checked on our house; even picking up a wood pile in the back yard and getting it to the trash. She is friendly but honest, and she took care of everything. We are fortunate to have made such a great choice!!!

    Dallas Lyons
    Closed on Claremore home Sept 2019 To DeAnna Moody
  • "Looked Hi and Low for the Perfect Home"

    DeAnna made the buying experience easy. She looked high and low for us the perfect house. She accommodated our weird schedule and was always up beat about the process. Such a trooper in the cold, rainy days we seemed to always pick. ???? Thank you again for all you do!!!

    Frances & Dannie Travs
    Purchased Home March 2019 To DeAnna Moody
  • "Went Above and Beyond!"

    DeAnna made our daughter's first home purchase go super smooth from beginning to end. She was always available to answer the MANY questions and went above and beyond getting her ready to move in. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, you definitely will not be disappointed if you select DeAnna as your realtor!

    Paula Felkins
    Home purchased May 2019 To DeAnna Moody
  • "Knowledgeable and Helpful"

    Very knowledgeable and helpful. She made the whole process simple and easy.

    Galen Christner
    Purchased Catoosa Home Nov 2018 To DeAnna Moody
  • "In Multiple Transactions, She Has Never Let Me Down!"

    11 years ago DeAnna spent a solid 9 months showing me house after house answering question after question on top of finding me (first time home buyer) financing to purchase a home. She worked hard to get me everything I needed. Last month she sold that same house for me. In the middle of a pandemic she made the process painless. I've got to be one of the hardest people to deal with and she never let me down. She's very informative and knows the right people to get inspections, repairs, and closing services done as quickly as possible. I highly recommend and appreciate her hard work and dedication! Thanks DeAnna!

    Nathan Simpson
    Sold Claremore Home April 2020 To DeAnna Moody
  • "A True Go-getter!"

    DeAnna is a true go-getter with the knowledge, passion and personality to get your house sold. She listens and knows what you want to help find your next "forever home".

    Jeananne Edwards
    Sold Home in Tulsa To DeAnna Moody
  • "Professional & Friendly"

    DeAnna is both professional and friendly. She goes above and beyond to meet any real estate needs you may have. She sold my son’s house in 6 short days!

    Robin Anderson
    Sold Home in Verdigris Dec 2018 To DeAnna Moody
  • "Another... Seamless Easy Transaction!!"

    DeAnna makes the process easy! She explains things and is honest. We have used DeAnna twice now and will continue to do so. Thanks DeAnna for another seamless easy transaction!!!

    Kathy Brizius Emory Gillette
    Sold Home in Verdigris Aug 2018 To DeAnna Moody
  • "DeAnna is Your Gal!!!"

    Just over 6 years ago, Deanna helped us buy our new home. We listed that home for sale with Deanna in December and in two weeks, we were under contact! Closed yesterday and it was the easiest process ever! If you need a honest, hard working, and eager realtor- DeAnna is your gal!! Highly recommend!

    Michelle Stoots
    Closed Home in Jay Feb 2019 To DeAnna Moody
  • "Phenomenal to Work with"

    Libby Was phenomenal to work with! The process of buying our home was very smooth and we felt adequately informed through each step. Libby goes the extra mile for her clients, whether it be answering all of your questions or finding the best deals on the market! If you want to feel secure in buying a home contact Libby!

    Aambrea Glodo
    First time home buyer in August of 2020 To Libby Spence
  • "Great Professional!"

    Stephanie has been great to work with. She is a top notch real estate professional with her client’s best interest in mind. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell…

    Jeremy Teague
    To Stephanie Tornberg
  • "I Could Not Have Done This Without Her!"

    Stephanie is very hard working. She helped me buy a home after 2 other transactions fell through due to problems on the listing side. She encouraged me and was able to direct me through the tough times. She was determined to find me the right home and never gave up. She was tough with negotiations and we were able to have a smooth closing on the perfect home for me. It does not matter if you need to list or buy a home she gives her whole heart and is the most genuine realtor I have ever worked with…

    Tara T
    To Stephanie Tornberg
  • "Awesome Experience Buying a Home!"

    Stephanie is great! She's very professional but friendly too. I appreciate that she isn't pushy, not arrogant. She's very knowledgeable and that helps first time buyers a lot. She also offers little tidbits of information as we go along to help guide us. I know that some of our worries may seem tedious to others, but they are very important to us. She never talks down to us and she explains things so we can understand!! I will continue to use her, and I will also recommend her to friends! She's great!

    Amy K
    To Stephanie Tornberg
  • "Happy Seller!"

    Stephanie helped us sell our first home. She was just fantastic! We had never sold a house before and we were pretty clueless. She was patient with us and answered our MANY questions. She worked hard doing open houses and a variety of different advertising methods. She was quick to communicate with us anytime a realtor wanted to show the house. She encouraged us along the way. Once we got an offer she worked hard for us in negotiations and continued to answer all questions we had. Even after closing, she continues to check on us. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor

    Patricia M
    To Stephanie Tornberg
  • "Happy First Time Home Buyer!"

    I was in the process of receiving assistance for buying a house through Cherokee Nation. In order to receive the loan, the person must find a house that meets very specific requirements. The house had to be purchased within 6 months of starting the application, must be located within certain counties, had to be within a price range, could not have certain amenities and required extra inspections and paper work. Ms. Tornberg did an amazing job finding me houses that fit ALL of those requirements and it was very evident that she did not want to just push a house to make a sell, but make sure that it would be a house that I would still love down the road. There were many times that she would point out things that I had not considered, in order to help me make the most logical choice on which home to purchase. I would highly recommend her if you are looking to purchase a home!

    Katherine B.
    To Stephanie Tornberg
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Sam listened to us on what we wanted in a house. She helped us look at a lot of houses until we found the perfect one!! She would show us houses in the evenings and on weekends, which was very convenient for us. She answered all of our questions!

    jamielynnb18
    To Samantha Wilson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Samantha is amazing!!! We had trouble finding a realtor who was in it for our interests and not just about the money. Samantha was completely in it for us and was extremely helpful!! We loved working with her. She is fast and very knowledgeable. So thankful we had her for out first home buying experience!

    christina fontana
    To Samantha Wilson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Samantha Wilson went above and beyond to make our home selling experience as fast and easy as possible. She took care of everything, contacting contractors for us to get things taken care of before closing. Always kept us up to date on what was going on and what we needed to do. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor.

    breannagg
    To Samantha Wilson

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel

Log In

Welcome back! Access your account below.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
New user? Create an account Forgot password? Reset it here

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter a name.
Please enter an email.
Please enter a phone.
Have an account? Log In

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter an email.
Have an account? Log In
Please enter your name.
Please enter a phone number.
No thanks

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.