Testimonials

Stories of our clients' successes!

  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    He is a very good realtor he helped us buy our home and get a good deal. He has been very helpful in showing us how to help raise the value of our home and make the right choices in the future for our home.

    Anonymous
    06/15/2014 - Tera Cowan Bought a home in 2007. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Five Star - Highly to Recommend "

    We have been using Brenda Foulks to purchase a home for our daughter. She is super responsive. Our daughter is a first-time home buyer (we are chipping in money and will be on the title), so she is very annoying. Brenda has been very patient. We have loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone we know.

    Allie Smith
    Purchased a home in Tulsa. Ok To Brenda Foulks
  • "Hansen Sell Home and Buy Home"

    Survey of Solid Rock Matt Hepler Date: October 19, 2018 Overall experience: David and I chose Matt first of all because he called us first even though we had spoke to another realtor months before but never heard from them. He was polite and positive about selling our home. We become very comfortable talking and asking questions with both Matt and Sharla. Our overall experience was good. Agreed to share: yes Abusive words: no Comment: Matt and Sharla were very knowledgeable and professional but yet very personable. We consider both friends. Rate service: 1 Level of advice and communication: 1 Refer to family’s and friends: 1

    Kathleen Hansen
    Matt Hepler To Matt Hepler
  • Anna is a Great Realtor Agent, we would recommend her any day. She was very proactive, very enthusiast, and passionate about selling our house. Lot of times she went out of her way/job to coordinate with other people in order get things done in timely manner.

    Basavaraja
    Broken Arrow, OK To Ann Shields
  • "Great Professional!"

    Stephanie has been great to work with. She is a top notch real estate professional with her client’s best interest in mind. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell…

    Jeremy Teague
    To Stephanie Tornberg
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    We have dealt with Bill & Renee several times, they are professional, knowledgeable, and great at helping you find the perfect property.. They went above and beyond several times before our final purchase.

    DanBlackford
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Owasso, OK. To Bill Resh
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend "

    Mr. Lemmings is very professional, knowledgeable, presentable and polite. I would recommend him to anyone who is wanting to purchase a home. I very impressed with this gentleman.

    02/02/2019 - weezer40slt01 Showed home in 2019 in Hulbert, OK.
    Zillow To Steven Lemmings
  • "It Was Easy and Fun with Britton !"

    Britton is so knowledgeable and really took the time to think about what we were wanting in a home. She carefully chose homes based on our interests and planned the day. It was easy and fun. She has such a great eye for decorating too. I would recommend Britton for sure.

    Morgan R
    To Britton Robinson
  • "First Time Home Buyer"

    "Found a house quickly in the perfect area for the perfect price and recommended a great lender! She was very helpful since I was a first time home buyer. Would definitely recommend her to a friend or family member." LaurennTaube 74012

    Laurenn Taube
    Zillow Review To Shae Pearson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Sam listened to us on what we wanted in a house. She helped us look at a lot of houses until we found the perfect one!! She would show us houses in the evenings and on weekends, which was very convenient for us. She answered all of our questions!

    jamielynnb18
    To Samantha Wilson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin took our needs and wants and made them happen. He helped us find a house that was just right for us in the school district and neighborhood that we wanted. We would and do recommend him any chance we get.

    Anonymous
    06/15/2014 - shaunamy0526 Bought a home in 2006 in Verdigris, Claremore, OK 74019 To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly to Recommend "

    Me and my family had to relocate from Santa Rosa Ca, as we had lost our home there in the North Bay fires on Oct. 9th 2017. We drove to Oklahoma and planed on looking at a new home and as we got closer I looked at the website for Solid Rock and found Brenda Foulkes review there and called her to discuss looking at some property and a home that we could purchase. Brenda was most helpful with my request and showed us property for a few days and we never felt pressured or hurried in any way. She took her time with us and was very helpful with are questions that we had and she went above and beyond with helping us in finding local resources. On the third day we did find a home and did make the purchase and settling in to our new home and state thanks to both Brenda and Solid Rock.

    Perry and Ginny Butler
    Purchased home in Claremore, Ok 74017 To Brenda Foulks
  • Ann is first class all the way. We put an offer in on one home which didn't go forward but we intend to continue our search with her. She is attentive and really knows how to find exactly what you are looking for. This is a large market and that can sometimes be a needle in a haystack but she will get it done!

    aweaver1965
    Broken Arrow, OK To Ann Shields
  • "I Could Not Have Done This Without Her!"

    Stephanie is very hard working. She helped me buy a home after 2 other transactions fell through due to problems on the listing side. She encouraged me and was able to direct me through the tough times. She was determined to find me the right home and never gave up. She was tough with negotiations and we were able to have a smooth closing on the perfect home for me. It does not matter if you need to list or buy a home she gives her whole heart and is the most genuine realtor I have ever worked with…

    Tara T
    To Stephanie Tornberg
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Awesome team! Never once have they been late to a meeting with me and they are always knowledgeable of the property that I am looking at. They always answer or return my calls immediately. I have bought 2 houses from them and will continue doing business with them in the future. I highly recommend you use this team.

    tharvey687
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK. To Bill Resh
  • "Professional and Thorough !"

    Britton took the time to help walk us through not only the search for our home, but the purchase of it. I could not have asked for a more thorough and professional agent during this process. My wife and I highly recommend Britton to help others in their home search.

    Jack Wells
    To Britton Robinson
  • Shae met me before I listed the house with suggestions for updating and staging. I took her advice and had an offer on Day 1 and a contract by Day 5. The photography and online presentation was beyond expectations. She worked HARD to find my new home since we didn't have time to spare. I love the new house and would recommend Shae if you're serious about selling/buying your new home!

    Serena Poteet
    Zillow Review To Shae Pearson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Samantha is amazing!!! We had trouble finding a realtor who was in it for our interests and not just about the money. Samantha was completely in it for us and was extremely helpful!! We loved working with her. She is fast and very knowledgeable. So thankful we had her for out first home buying experience!

    christina fontana
    To Samantha Wilson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin was extremely thorough, explaining each portion of our contract, as we had a lot questions on our 1st home purchase. He showed us multiple properties and led us to houses we hadn't seen. He has vast knowledge of the Tulsa and surrounding areas. Helping us choose the home and area that best fit our lifestyle. We will gladly refer him to our friends and family, and will be calling him when it is time to upgrade!

    Anonymous
    06/16/2014 - ChristiHood Bueso Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Broken Arrow, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I absolutely love working with Brenda!!! She is honest and totally sweet!!! She has gone above and beyond for us, and kept helping us look until we found just exactly what we wanted!!! She always answered my many, many questions as a first time home buyer and never made me feel stupid about asking them!!! You bet I'll recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home!!! Less

    Tania J. Miller
    Brought a home in 2017 in Pryor, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • Our former house was on the market for three days, and she had a buyer for it. We had found a house we wanted to buy prior to this one, but the seller kept stalling on ever signing a contract, so we took it off the market. Kept looking, Ann found this one 2-1/2 months later, and Ann got our old house sold AGAIN....in three days. And an approved contract on the new one in about the same time. We Found it on a Labor Day weekend (Saturday), she made the offer Sunday, and it was accepted Monday. I know her knowledge and negotiation skills were what got us great prices on both houses. I would highly recommend her. This is the dream on buying and selling a house.

    Rita
    Broken Arrow, OK To Ann Shields
  • "Awesome Experience Buying a Home!"

    Stephanie is great! She's very professional but friendly too. I appreciate that she isn't pushy, not arrogant. She's very knowledgeable and that helps first time buyers a lot. She also offers little tidbits of information as we go along to help guide us. I know that some of our worries may seem tedious to others, but they are very important to us. She never talks down to us and she explains things so we can understand!! I will continue to use her, and I will also recommend her to friends! She's great!

    Amy K
    To Stephanie Tornberg
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    This was my first time buying a house. Bill was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. He helped me avoid bad parts of town with higher crime rates

    rs281330
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in West O' Main, Tulsa, OK. To Bill Resh
  • "If You Want the Best Too then Go with Britton! "

    I like to find the best and then go with the best! And we found it with Britton! She knew what she was doing every step of the way, when we as first time home buyers didn't. She was extremely patient with us too! We've used other realtors, and had some bad experiences with them, but with Britton it was a fresh breathe of air. If you want the best too then go with Britton!

    BradS1981
    To Britton Robinson
  • Shae was an excellent realtor. She worked dilligently to help us get the house we wanted the way we wanted at the price we wanted! She even made time to take care of us while she was on vacation! We appreciate the good work she has done to help us and can only offer praise at the job she has done! Would use again, would recommend to friends!

    Lonigan Comstock
    Zillow Review To Shae Pearson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Samantha Wilson went above and beyond to make our home selling experience as fast and easy as possible. She took care of everything, contacting contractors for us to get things taken care of before closing. Always kept us up to date on what was going on and what we needed to do. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor.

    breannagg
    To Samantha Wilson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin was very respectful of our time. He and his wife helped us to find the right first house for us very quickly. Also it was encouraging knowing that they were on our side for negotiating. I recommend them to all my friends and family when asked about my experience with realtors!

    Anonymous
    06/17/2014 - stacyhood25 Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Chouteau, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    While getting my current home ready to sell, Brenda's help was invaluable. She knows what buyers are looking for and what "fixes" and improvements will get the best returns and the quickest sale.

    zuser20170622182534266
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in I-240 Corridor, Oklahoma City, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    This husband a wife team did an amazing job!! They truly care about their clients and are unbelievably helpful throughout the whole process!! We didnt think selling our house would be as easy as they made it. We have recommend them to everyone we know!

    rachelclaire rl
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sperry, OK. To Bill Resh
  • Ann is a really understanding and knowledgeable person and is willing to help us find a home. She knows what her clients like and don't like in a house. Knowing that, she will find you a perfect place. Ann will negotiate to fit your needs. In our case, we explained to her everything we liked and disliked in a home. After looking at numerous houses, she finally introduced us to one of her current client's house, which is our home today. She knew exactly what we wanted in a home and found us a house that went along with those features. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to sell a home or are looking for a home.

    Mai52
    Broken Arrow, OK To Ann Shields
  • "Happy Seller!"

    Stephanie helped us sell our first home. She was just fantastic! We had never sold a house before and we were pretty clueless. She was patient with us and answered our MANY questions. She worked hard doing open houses and a variety of different advertising methods. She was quick to communicate with us anytime a realtor wanted to show the house. She encouraged us along the way. Once we got an offer she worked hard for us in negotiations and continued to answer all questions we had. Even after closing, she continues to check on us. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor

    Patricia M
    To Stephanie Tornberg
  • "Britton Was Fantastic in Our Search for a House"

    Britton was fantastic in our search for a house. When I sent her what we were looking for, she located and sent me many options to look at. When we would call her for assistance or questions, she walked us through the process of purchasing our home. Britton is very professional and wonderful at her job.

    Stretch013
    To Britton Robinson
  • Shae is very professional and personal at the same time. She is very prompt with her service. we enjoyed working with her and highly recommend her to others.

    Tara Grna
    Zillow Review To Shae Pearson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    He was always respectful and kind. He knows his work, and goes above and beyond to help you with any questions. He just really worked hard for us and never gave up on us.

    Anonymous
    06/18/2014 - zuser20140618073600751 Bought a Single Family home in 2005 in Inola, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • " Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda worked with us on purchasing a new home and have her listed to sell our older home. Her knowledge is very helpful for person with limited information.

    zuser20170909190644349
    Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Oologah, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    if you have to deal with realtors, these are the ones to go with. they are down to earth, honest, helpful, thoughtful, and go above and beyond the call of duty. They are no longer just realtors to me, I consider them friends. They helped me get in my place and even after closing have been more than willing to help iron out a few issues that have arisin. Use the Resh team, you won't be sorry.

    toolgirl1980
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pryor, OK. To Bill Resh
  • "Happy Buyer! "

    10/09/2018 - Jason Danks Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Catoosa, OK. Chad is an excellent realtor and all around nice guy! He responds to texts & calls promptly, he is also very familiar with local real estate values and trends. He understands how stressful buying or selling can be. He makes the experience easy and fun! You will be happy you called chad.

    Jason Danks
    Jason Danks To Chad Murray
  • Ann Shields has been awesome to work with, she is respectful of my time constraints and goes above and beyond to accommodate on short notice. I also respect her for not being ashamed of what she believes in. Overall Ann has been fantastic to work with.

    wstanley1967
    Broken Arrow, OK To Ann Shields
  • "Happy First Time Home Buyer!"

    I was in the process of receiving assistance for buying a house through Cherokee Nation. In order to receive the loan, the person must find a house that meets very specific requirements. The house had to be purchased within 6 months of starting the application, must be located within certain counties, had to be within a price range, could not have certain amenities and required extra inspections and paper work. Ms. Tornberg did an amazing job finding me houses that fit ALL of those requirements and it was very evident that she did not want to just push a house to make a sell, but make sure that it would be a house that I would still love down the road. There were many times that she would point out things that I had not considered, in order to help me make the most logical choice on which home to purchase. I would highly recommend her if you are looking to purchase a home!

    Katherine B.
    To Stephanie Tornberg
  • "Hire Britton...you Will Be So Happy You Did!"

    Britton is an absolute professional in every sense of the word. Her passion for helping families find their dream home really shines in her every day actions. We were very pleased with her negotiating skills and how much attention she showed us even though our deal did not go through. If you are truly looking for a real estate agent who understands your needs and goals then hire Britton...you will be so happy you did!

    JGrazier
    To Britton Robinson
  • Shae was amazing to work with always patient and supportive. I looked at many houses in many different towns. She was always willing to help. I feared she would get annoyed and frustrated with me but she never showed any signs of being annoyed. I feel like she was there for me every step of the way and never missed a step. She truly went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

    Caitlyn Korb
    Zillow Review To Shae Pearson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I was new enough to the Tulsa area to need a realtor who could supply a significant amount of information and guidance about housing and neighborhoods. Fortunately for me, I met two such realtors, Kevin and Vickie, who are also very hospitable, caring individuals. Kevin and Vickie displayed great patience while I explored a variety of listings. Their substantial knowledge of the area, its resources, and the housing market facilitated an exploration process that helped me to both determine the type of house I was looking for and find one within my price range. Kevin and Vickie make a great team. Working with them is like getting two agents at once. They were able to answer or find the answer to every question I asked and I ask a lot of questions. I made an offer on one house which didn't work out due to no fault on their part. With their guidance and more answered questions I changed gears on the type of house I wanted. They displayed the flexibility to make that change with me. It seems to me they were able to match my house hunting style and I suspect they do the same with others. Thank you Kevin and Vickie for making a potentially nerve racking experience much easier. I'm enjoying the new house! I will gladly refer friends to Kevin and Vickie

    Anonymous
    06/23/2014 - zuser20140623090229783 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Broken Arrow, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda made our house buying experience so wonderful. Her knowledge of what to look for in properties and her proactiveness is top notch! Will definitely recommend her for those looking to purchase or sell a property and when we are ready for the next real estate endeavor we will definitely be using Brenda! Less

    zuser20160825083134906
    Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Broken Arrow, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Perfect for First Time Buyer!"

    I loved working with Shae, she was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had any time of the day or night. I feel that as a first time home buyer she was able to help us transition with ease. We strongly recommend her, whether you are a first time home buyer or not.

    k1128v
    Zillow.com To Shae Pearson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Bill was great to work with. He listened to our needs and concerns and helped us find good answers. He kept us updated. He was always accessible and quick to return calls/texts. He worked very hard to sell our house and to find us the property we needed. I would use him again.

    zuser20150901065742179
    Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Claremore, OK. To Bill Resh
  • Ann will be there with you every step of they way, and fight to get you the home you deserve. I could not have became a homeowner without her!! We had a bit of problems with the lender but she had a back up plan after back up plan. She interpretated all of the wild lingo and I was confident in her the whole way through

    Claudia Baker-Powell
    Tulsa, OK To Ann Shields
  • "Britton Was More Than a Realtor, She Was an Advocate"

    Britton was more than a realtor. She was an advocate, helping us handle other Realtors and our loan agent. She is amazing, and we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!

    Mrs. Chelsey Walters
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Very pleased with Kevin Hood handling my home sale. He did a great job! He did everything he promised. He was very professional and handled everything just the way I expected.

    Anonymous
    06/23/2014 - zuser20140623100950896 Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Chouteau, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda has been so great to work with! She’s very quick to respond when we need her help and very informative. I highly recommend using her for any of your home buying needs!

    karrahopkins
    Bought a home in 2017 in Chelsea, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Bill Resh is very professional, experienced, and trustworthy. Can count on him for every need and any situation he's knowledgeable and able to handle any situation reliable person who is incredible would recommend him completely for selling your home

    John Stover
    Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Collinsville, OK. To Bill Resh
  • "She is Very Knowledgeable with All Aspects of the Real Estate Market"

    We are out of state buyers and from the first time we spoke with Britton on the phone we knew she was our agent!! She is very knowledgeable with all aspects of the Real Estate market, answers all my questions and if by chance she doesn't know the answer she will get it for you in a timely manner. Most importantly she listens to what you as a buyer wants! I don't know about you but that is huge in my book. We made Multiple trips to Oklahoma to find our dream home and are due to close next month! Thank you Britton Robinson!! Once we call Oklahoma our new home we will be referring everyone we know to you!

    Amanda8066
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    When you want to sell a home , you need the assistance of an agent who is experienced and knowledgeable in the area. You need one who understands the uniqueness of your community and your neighborhood. In real estate, knowing the marketplace is your most valuable asset. Kevin and Vickie know all about it. They not only sells many homes but has lived in Oklahoma for many years. By choosing this area, you have invested in character, charm, and excellence. Expect the same from your realtor.

    Anonymous
    06/26/2014 - Jeremiah Rindahl Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Owasso, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    As first time buyers Brenda did an excellent job of guiding us through the process of inspections and negotiations. We took on a big project and she patiently supported us as buyers while we worked through the extensive loan process. Her tech savvy also made it easy to work with as we could contact her via text and she was able to send up digital documents to sign. If you are looking for a realtor who knows how to help you achieve your property goals, Brenda is the one for you! L

    Heather Slutz Coderre
    Bought a home in 2018 in Talala, OK 74080. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Wonderful people, very hard working. I had quite a few requirements in a home, they spent many hours showing me homes and working with me to find the perfect home. Very patient, always smiling, had all the answers to my questions or were able to get them immediately. Love my house and appreciate everything they did to help me find it.

    zuser20160413193843546
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Terlton, OK. To Bill Resh
  • "Sold My House in No Time!"

    She did a Great Job Sold my house in no time. She worked very hard and was very helpful and knowledgeable about helping me get the house Sold.I would ask her to sell my house or land agin

    Greg Lortz
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie Hood are knowledgeable, professional, quick to finish a task and will go above and beyond to meet your needs as a buyer or a seller. On a personal level they are nice, understanding and are both wonderful about guiding through the entire process of buying or selling. Highly recommend Kevin and Vickie Hood! Thank you so much for a great experience

    Anonymous
    06/26/2014 - user3186898 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Claremore, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Our closing took a while due to several different snags we had hit through the process but Brenda she's a very knowledgeable agent we enjoyed working with her everything that we asked for in our deal to close on the house she was able to deliver we highly recommend Brenda she's an outstanding agent she works for you she's interested and putting you in the home your choice thanks Brenda I don't think we could have done this without you sincerely Jason and Angela

    jlmcfarlin086
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Chelsea, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "I Would Give Her More Stars if Able!"

    Britton was a wonderful realtor for us. She was always professional in every sense of the word. We moved out of state while trying to sell our house and she took care of every aspect of the sale. She went above and beyond to make sure the house was ready and sold as quick as possible. Britton was always available for questions and concerns. We were glad we hired her and truly recommend her to anyone; I would give her more stars if able.

    John Hammon
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Excellent sold house in 4 weeks and oversaw repairs to finish closing. Oversaw and scheduled new shingles on roof, landscaping and dirt work. Helped to make sure all paperwork taken care of. All taxes, finances sect. Was a turnkey operation one phone call a week for 4 weeks and was done. Made a third more on the house than paid for just a year prior.

    Anonymous
    06/30/2014 - jeremymapleskda Sold a home in 2012 in Strauss, McCune, KS 66753 To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda was very knowledgeable, informative, respectful, engaging and easy to reach in our interactions with her. Most importantly, she prioritized our needs, and consistently demonstrated that our comfort level and happiness in our decisions superseded all other components during the process. Brenda showed us numerous properties over a sixth-month span, never losing patience, and asking thought-provoking questions along the way. Her input was invaluable and helped us find the property that was perfect for us. She was always quick to find pertinent information for us, or find a resource who could answer our questions. While many realtors are knowledgeable, few have the combination of knowledge, compassion, and authenticity that Brenda pocesses.Less

    shack attack03
    Bought a home in 2018 in Alluwe, Chelsea, OK 74016. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Britton Really Listens to Your Needs"

    Britton was relentless in looking for our dream home. We would recommend her to anyone who wants a realtor who actually listens to your needs and provide you with options to look at. The only sad part of working with her is once we found our new home, we didn't get to work with her any longer. However, we became friends with her and her beautiful family!

    pantheabaker
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    1st time homebuyers and didn't have a clue how anything worked or what needed to be done, but Kevin and Vickie walked us thru everything till the end. They commuted multiple times after business hours to show us several houses till we found the house we fell in love with. Even spent a couple of late nights putting in offers and filling out paperwork at the office. They are very knowledgable of the local area and even recommended the builder that had built the house we now own. Couldn't have asked for better people to handle one of the biggest decision that you'll make in life and appreciate everything they have done. P.S. They also have a great recommendation for a mortgage lender in the Owasso area that was also extremely helpfull!

    Anonymous
    07/12/2014 - user957135 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Oologah, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    She was extremely good to my wife and I. She was friendly, knew what she was doing, and fast when responding to all sorts of questions we had. She helped us a ton!

    Caleb Cotner
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Britton Was a Joy to Work with from Start to Finish"

    Britton was a joy to work with from start to finish! She definitely made our home buying experience less stressful, and she was very helpful with all the questions we had!

    christina4998
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie Hood made the process of looking for a home enjoyable and very easy. They listened to our wants and needs and were always willing to go the extra mile. They are very caring people and have the utmost integrity. I recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a home. It will be great experience!

    Anonymous
    07/16/2014 - ledwards91 Bought a home in 2009 in Choska, Coweta, OK 74429. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda helped make the home buying process so easy. She was responsive to my messages and knowledgeable about the entire process. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family. Thanks Brenda!

    Joy Spaulding
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend."

    Britton has been fantastic to work with. She helped us to find a new home and to sell our home. She works well with your schedule and provides all the guidance and support you need to help ensure a positive outcome for the buyer or seller! Would highly recommend Britton.

    user4210984
    To Britton Robinson
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Looking for a house, we went through many realtors until we found Kevin and Vickie. The other realtors weren't as personable or as helpful. Not only did we find great realtors with Kevin and Vickie, we found great friends!

    Anonymous
    07/18/2014 - time2m44 Bought a home in 2009 in Choska, Coweta, OK 74429. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Brenda was amazing! I knew what home I wanted and she was right there when were ready to buy. The paperwork was a tedious process that had to be done quickly and she was right there to make sure it all got completed and done correctly. She never pressured us while we were looking and actually listened to what we wanted. She was here through the entire process ready and willing to answer every question we had (which happened to be quite a few!). I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell.Less

    zuser20140623104516175
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Claremore, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    About four years ago we were in the area visiting our son and daughter in law. We had tossed around the idea of moving closer to cut the drive time. We saw a open house sign and decided to pop in and look around. We met Kevin and Vickie Hood that day and kept in touch while we decided about the possible move. We let them know we were ready to begin looking at homes in the area and they hit the ground running. Every trip up, they had the right amount of homes lined up for our inspection, dependent upon how much time we had available. Kevin kept in contact during the off times we were not able to be there. We found a home that fit our needs and he and Vickie prepared all the forms and explained each as we went through them. After the sale closed, they were very good about checking with us to see if we had any problems. Really a great team, I would not hesitate to calling them again.

    Anonymous
    07/24/2014 - tysbrand Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Claremore, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Very knowledgeable and professional, gave me honest and helpful guidance. This was my first home buying experience and Brenda Foulks coached me through the entire process. I felt great knowing she had my back and was there for any and all of my many questions.

    Michelle Shaw
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Skiatook, OK. To Brenda Foulks
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vicki were wonderful to work with. The house shopping process was smooth and they were always easy to get in touch with if we had any questions. They were very knowledgeable when it came to putting in our offer and got a great deal for us

    Anonymous
    04/16/2015 - JayyPratt Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Claremore, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    My experience with Kevin And Vickie has been more than exceptional they have given me hope that there are people still in the world that is trustworthy and honest and stand behind their word . I'm the person who don't like people because they are always trying to sell you something for there benefit and never listens to your needs and you are paying the money . car salesmen ,realtor , lawyers , furniture salesmen , any kind of salesperson were all in the same catergory to until Kevin and Vickie and I am happy to say I know them. They are truly the exception to my rule .and they are two outstanding people I have been blessed to know and work with . I hope they are around when we get ready to buy another home because they are the only ones I will work with . Kevin and Vickie all I can say is thank you thank you THANK YOU !!

    Anonymous
    04/17/2015 - prattstanley Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Claremore, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    It was a pleasure to do business with them. They were very relaxed when showing the house to us & worked around our busy schedule. They made buying our house a lot easier than most realtors would have.

    Anonymous
    04/20/2015 - nathanteed Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Pryor, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I recently bought a home and chose Kevin and Vickie Hood as my realtors because of a referral from a friend. They were excellent. They listened to my needs and were honest. They were both very patient with my ignorance as a first time home buyer and were never pushy. They took the time to explain things to me. I felt they really cared. They went above and beyond were needed.

    Anonymous
    07/12/2015 - jennifer key Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Inola, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie helped us purchase a lot for construction of a new home. They were very knowledgeable of the real estate market in the area, which made the process very easy. With their help we found the perfect lot. Even after we closed on the property they kept in touch and offered their assistance in relocating to the area. I would recommend Kevin and Vickie to anyone in need of a good real estate agent

    Anonymous
    Kevin and Vickie helped us purchase a lot for construction of a new home. They were very knowledgeable of the real estate mar To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    They looked out for my best interests. They provide tons of information on the houses k looked at, and they were fully prepared each time we visited a new house.

    Anonymous
    09/11/2015 - zuser20150305192316148 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Inola, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie were a dream come true, when it came to buying a home. Being that my husband works around the clock, on and off different days every week- we thought it was going to be more difficult to find someone to be able to work with. Kevin and Vickie not only did that but exceeded our expectations! Being able to look at a house within a few hours or in the evening, working with our hectic schedules. After we found our dream home, Kevin and Vickie were there all the way through the process. They were able to answer any and all questions we had. This team of professionals, we would HIGHLY recommend to anyone wanting to make their house buying experience as easy as it can be! Thanks again to you two for finding Our Dream HOME

    Anonymous
    09/21/2015 - lindzbenz4 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Inola, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    We spoke with and met multiple realtors when we started looking for a home to purchase. Kevin and Vickie's dedication became clearly evident and we chose to solely use their services. The compassion of this team and their knowledge is nothing less then superb. They helped us through a tough situation when a seller bailed out while in contract, showed us additional properties, and got us through a final sale. During this whole process my mother passed and the Hoods were very quick to steer the effort autonomously and let my family deal with the logistics of death. Working with the Kevin and Vickie has been a display of true honest Christian business and we will definitely look to them for our next home purchase

    Anonymous
    11/14/2015 - zuser20150326175427769 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Chelsea, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie were extremely helpful and patient in helping me pick out my new home. They answered any questions I had and were always very responsive when I had a need. I would recommend them to anyone friends and family.

    Anonymous
    03/10/2016 - user7818103 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Bixby, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Great, knowledgeable, and responsive to any questions I had even if it was probably a dumb question or not. They kept us updated on everything that was going on and took care of everything we needed them to.

    Anonymous
    03/31/2017 - zuser20150802165528781 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Salina, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie have been fast, easy and efficient to work with in buying property. They are aggressive and proactive in dealing with issues that arise and time restraints and have made the process much easier for me. The goal to get to closing quickly, knowing that you've been served and have gotten a good deal has always been met. Their knowledge of NE Oklahoma has proved invaluable in looking for property and their willingness to make themselves available just about any time has proven to be huge, given my severe time restraints. I would strongly recommend them to anyone

    Anonymous
    03/31/2017 - smoore7 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Wagoner, OK To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    I would do this process all over again with Kevin & Vickie ! My kind of Realtors :-)), we worked together, as searches were sent, I was able to see a lot before ever needing to meet at showings. It took us a couple weeks to get a feel for what I was looking for, Then I knew it when I found it.

    Anonymous
    03/31/2017 - imagoodun Showed home in 2017 in Eugene Field, Tulsa, OK 74107. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin was a good help in finding the perfect house for me and my wife. He went above and beyond what he had to to help us out. I would recommend his service's to my friends.

    Anonymous
    04/02/2017 - zachspoonemore Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Locust Grove, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin and Vickie Hood were such a pleasure to work with when trying to find our perfect home. They did not pressure us in way or try to rush! They truly were a blessing in helping us pick our forever home! We appreciate everything they did to help our experience be a pleasant one.

    Anonymous
    04/04/2017 - kellyjo63 ko Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Adair, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    They worked for months to find my home. I put a few different offers on houses I liked. They did a great job getting the paperwork done. They had plenty of patience with me when I would want to see a house a few different times. I highly recommend this team of realtor's.

    Anonymous
    04/12/2017 - jeriwachs Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Claremore, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Kevin helped me purchase my home in Sept 2017. We looked at several options through a custom search he created. I highly recommend him. Specializes in foreclosures, HUD and repossessions.

    Anonymous
    09/23/2017 - user9561486 Bought a home in 2017 in Verdigris, Claremore, OK 74019 To Kevin and Vickie Hood
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    These two people actually care about their clients, not the $. From the moment I contacted them looking for land to the very end they took care of me. I was looking for a castle with the budget for a shed and they delivered and then some. I have them to thank for my new home! Thank you Vickie and Kevin!!!

    Anonymous
    01/05/2018 - patti moore9 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Sapulpa, OK. To Kevin and Vickie Hood

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel

Log In

Welcome back! Access your account below.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
New user? Create an account Forgot password? Reset it here

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter a name.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
Have an account? Log In

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter an email.
Have an account? Log In
Please enter your name.
Please enter a phone number.
No thanks

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.