Testimonials

Take a look at what our clients have to say about us.

Testimonials

1-32 of 235

    "Best realtor out there 10/10 recommend would go back to her every time she’s awesome! "

    Heather Swafford
    "Selling our fathers home "

    April did a superb job in selling our property!

    Scott Smith
    Testimonials
    "Buying our Home "

    Since we are out of State April was very deligent in every way. No complaints whatsoever.

    Kimberly Walker
    Testimonials
    "Selling our Home "

    April Woods was the best realtor! Had another one previous before her. She blew our expectations out of the water. Definitely would use April again!!

    Jonathan Pokorny
    Testimonials
    "First Time Buyer "

    Service was excellent, would use again.

    Buddy Bence
    Owasso, OK
    "She was amazing!"

    Trina Wickham with Solid Rock. She was amazing and extremely detail oriented which was a huge blessing since we were buying a home we had never seen. She will handle everything as if it's her own home she's selling or buying.

    Amy S.
    "I would highly recommend her!!"

    DeAnna has gone above and beyond her job description many times during the whole process of selling my home. I can’t say enough nice things about her. Unfortunately it wasn’t an ideal situation and I honestly believe we wouldn’t have been able to get it done without her. In doing so,she has helped me close a chapter in my life that has been weighing heavy on me for a long time and I can’t thank her enough. A month ago she was a stranger to me but we are ending this as forever friends. If anyone needs a good realtor, I would highly recommend her!!
    read more

    Madison Hassell
    Claremore listing sold in 1 day with multiple offers - October 2020
    "When it was time to get a Realtor®? I immediately called DeAnna"

    When it was time to get a Realtor I immediately called DeAnna. We knew from the beginning that she would be the best choice for us and she DID NOT disappoint in any way. She always kept us updated and answered our questions with patience and confidence. She went above and beyond to make this process as easy and smooth as possible.If anyone were to ask, I would highly recommend her!
    read more

    Dana Harp
    Catoosa Listing sold - February 2021
    "DeAnna was patient with our needs..."

    DeAnna was patient with our needs - we had extraordinary circumstances while looking for our first home. The industry is not very patient, so I know it was hard for DeAnna at times, but she stayed with us and we finally got the house we loved. We very much appreciate her time and effort,and would recommend her to anyone.
    read more

    Ben Sinor
    Jenks home closed on February 2021
    "New Home-Moved out of State "

    I was an out of state home looker for about 2 years. Wasn’t sure when we might make the move. I found April by chance. I was up front with her about my uncertain timeframe. She was like a little bulldog. She kept in touch through text and email with homes.I actually felt a little guilty because she didn’t quit and I couldn’t really give her a specific time we would purchase. She didn’t drop me. She kept staying in touch and for that, I stuck with her. I appreciated the fact that when I texted her, she immediately texted back. The girl was on it!!! She was so friendly. She had so many connections and was very willing to pass that on to me to make my life easier. I really could go on and on but you get the point. I would definitely recommend April Woods. She will find the perfect house for you just as she did for me!
    read more

    Andrea Greene
    Arizona to Owasso, OK
    "Home Purchase "

    "April was perfect from the start. She answered all of our hard questions. She’s friendly and professional. Knowledgeable and a great personality. We highly recommend!"

    Deann Carter
    14820 NW 36th St Yukon, OK 73099
    "Highly Likely to recommend"

    Susan was awesome! Great communication and handled everything from start to finish. From the listing and bid reviews. Will definitely recommend Susan.

    Bobby G
    Sold Home in Claremore
    "Sold in Verdigris and Buying condo at lake "

    Exceptional Angela is always available when you need her. She responds quickly to texts and phone calls, and if she doesn't have the answer she gets it for you very quickly. Very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Highly recommend her. Review submitted by Sherry Hale (Seller) on 6 Apr 2022

    Sherry
    Seller / Buyer
    "Highly likely to recommend"

    Susan was very on the ball. Knowledgeable for all of our questions. Went to battle for us when needed. Always put our best interest ahead. I am a very pushy person. We literally looked daily at houses. I felt like I was bugging her to death. She was very quick to respond to questions and was honest about everything.I pray I am in my forever home and don't ever have to do this again. But if we do... Susan will be who we use.
    read more

    Lana
    Bought Home in Oologah Aug 2022
    "DeAnna was amazing!"

    DeAnna was amazing! Answered all my questions & replied quickly, kept me updated & informed every step of the process. Relayed all communication to the buyers timely. Helped me communicate with the repair contractors. Made the entire journey as smooth as possible.It was a pleasure and blessing to have DeAnna sell my home.
    read more

    Lisa Ziara
    Chelsea listing closed in June 2021
    "Likely to recommend"

    Helped buy a house. She was a very good point of contact and responded quickly. She had very extensive knowledge of the property and the closing was smooth and quick.

    Johnny
    Bought Home April 2022
    "Highly Likely to recommend"

    Everything done by Susan was what I needed and asked for. Could not have done better.

    David
    Buyer May 2022/ Tulsa
    "Sold our Home! "

    "April was great. She answered all our questions and was always available to help with anything we needed. "

    John L West
    Claremore, OK
    "I can't say enough wonderful things about her!"

    Barbara Rounds represented the owner of a townhome we recently rented and I can't say enough wonderful things about her. She is very thorough and professional while making you feel like part of her family. I would recommend Barbara to anyone looking for a Real Estate Agent!

    2/23/2021
    "Barbara was absolutely great!"

    Barbara was absolutely great! Totally had my back through the whole process and reassured me when things weren't going according to plan (escrow delays), I bought a home with her 2 years ago and just sold that home with her! She is a delight to work with, I feel I have gained a new friend! :)

    2/23/2021
    "Barbara knows her stuff and made it a painless, easy process!"

    I was managing an estate and had to facilitate the sale of a home for an out-of-state seller. Barbara was wonderful! She found someone to clean and stage the home, coordinated the open house and marketing. She got us 18 offers in 4 days! She flawlessly executed negotiations, and escrow closed in less than a month.It didn't matter that half the work was coming fr out of state. Barbara knows her stuff and made it a painless, easy process. Thank you!
    read more

    2/23/2021
    "You took care of everything we needed!"

    My husband and I use Barbara to find our dream house, and she did that and more. We are both so happy with her professional work ethic. She was always looking after us and our needs. Very patient and always available to look at homes. When we did find our house she was right there making sure we would get it,and we love living here. Thank you Barbara for taking good care of us and making our experience stress-free and in good hands that you took care of everything we needed. I tell everyone who is looking to use Barbara for the same experience and care that we got from her. Thank you, Barbara.
    read more

    2/23/2021
    "We are definitely going to refer her to all our family and friends!"

    Barbara sold our house the first weekend we put it on the market with backups. Throw the whole process we felt in good hands. We are definitely going to refer her to all our family and friends for selling and buying houses. Thank you Barbara for a short escrow.

    2/23/2021
    "Patient 10 out of 10"

    She likes to get you and what you need she's a very good realtor has plenty of experience isn't very pushy on price, likes to get you into something that you're going to last and call a forever home. I would recommend her 10 out of 10 for any of your housing needs she likes to give you ideas and suggestions but isn't pushy on that either.She has an amazing personality and is very patient, And just an amazing person all around.
    read more

    David Lewis
    Adair, Ok
    "A dream became reality!"

    First and foremost would like to express how much gratitude I have towards Barbara for helping my uncle and me find our next living place. While my uncle searching for 2 months and myself barely a week, Barbara was able to assist us in such a fast way that I am still left in shock how quickly and smoothly everything went.What seemed to be a dream became reality in a matter of seconds, literally! Barbara was very helpful to help with any of our concerns and put the customer first and made sure we were protected before signing the contract. I happily recommend her services among one of the best and anyone who deals with her will be well pleased. Thank you for your wonderful work and I look forward to having you as my future agent need be and recommend anyone to her.
    read more

    2/23/2021
    "I would definitely recommend her to anyone!"

    Barbara found us the home we were looking for. She negotiated the lowest price for us. With her knowledge and expertise, I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for their dream home.

    2/23/2021
    "She has been like a family member to use over the years!"

    This is the third home we have sold and bought with Barbara Rounds. We are extremely grateful for her and her knowledge about the real estate industry and how we can capitalize on it. She has been like a family member to use over the years since our first transaction and we would be lost without her!She is a huge advocate for her clients and walks with you hand in hand through the whole process. She has amazing negotiation skills, communication is her strong point, and her follow-through has made her irreplaceable. Thank you for all that you do!!
    read more

    2/23/2021
    "I highly recommend Barbara due to her high level of experience!"

    Barbara was our realtor for the sale of our home and the purchase of a new home which needed to happen simultaneously. Right from the start, it was evident that Barbara was very experienced. Some highlights: * She laid out step-by-step what needed to occur so that we would not find ourselves needing to rent following the sale of our home.She was always immediately responsive to phone calls and questions. * She guided us in exactly what needed to be done to our home to get top dollar, and more importantly, what would have been a waste of time and provide no additional value. She was spot on! We had multiple, good offers on our 1st day of showing and sold our home well above the asking price. * In the purchase of our new home, Barbara worked hard showing us available homes that met our needs and homes that could be modified to meet our needs within an acceptable price range. * During the purchase of our new home, the realtor selling the home was very inexperienced and at times unpleasant. Barbara showed exceptional professionalism in dealing with that realtor and was instrumental in achieving a satisfactory and successful closing. I highly recommend Barbara due to her high level of experience, her ability to listen and communicate, her professionalism, and in addition, she is just a very kind and caring individual.
    read more

    2/23/2021
    "Barbara is a true professional!"

    Barbara is a true professional, she is prompt, effective and knowledgeable. In addition to that she cares about her clients, she looks out for their best interests. It was a pleasant and worry-free experience working with Barbara when my son purchased his first home.We appreciate that she took the time to educate my son as a first-time homebuyer. We will gladly refer Barbara to all our friends. She is the best realtor we've ever worked with.
    read more

    2/23/2021
    "Barbara Rounds was amazing!"

    Barbara Rounds was amazing! She was with me from beginning to end and made the whole process as easy as possible. I'm a first time home buyer and she took the time to go through each step of the process with me to make sure I understood everything. Barbara is more then just a real estate agent,she's a friend. I would recommend her to everyone!
    read more

    4/27/2021
    "Barbara Rounds is the best agent!"

    Barbara Rounds is the best agent! She was super knowledgeable and I trusted her completely. She kept me updated every step of the way and did FaceTime walkthroughs of multiple homes before we found our dream home! The process was smooth and painless with Barbara’s guidance.I recommend Barbara 1000%!
    read more

    7/29/2021
    "We will forever be thankful!"

    Barbara is an amazing realtor! We were first time home buyers and matched with a different agent from Zillow. When buying a home you want someone who has a lot knowledge and has your best interest at heart. The first agent didn’t fulfill that desire for us. Thankfully we reached out to Barbara,and from the first phone call I could tell she was going to be great to work with. She’s very quick to respond & listened to what we wanted to in a home. She NEVER made us feel like our questions were stupid. We will forever be thankful that Barbara sold us first home.
    read more

    10/5/2021
1-32 of 235

Get help with all of your real estate needs!